Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 2406 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2406)
Järjestä:
Thomas N. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. toukokuuta 2016
great place kind staff 👍👍👍
6,7
its a bday treat for me...im so amazed with view from our room..i enjoyed it so much that were planning of coming back with the kids..thank you Hotel Okura you made my bday so memorable😍💕
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai M. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Relax hotel
5,7
Overall is very good, but the pillow too soft to sleep.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chaocho Y. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
Convenient location
6,3
Has free shuttles from airport and to other hotels. Clean rooms.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Che T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Fantastic Stay
6,7
Received the most welcome when we arrived. Staff on the club were extremely helpful and all putting on the best smile. Very accommodating to our request and offered lots of local attractions tips. As a frequent traveller to Macau, I would say this hotel is the best so far, compare to all the luxury hotels in Macau I have ever stayed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hiu Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Good!
5,3
Good!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wendy C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
Good
6
No comment
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Good for everything but Galaxy has...
6,3
Room is bit bigger for ~price but Galaxy has free 1 time all fridge soft drinks...: p
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suk M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. huhtikuuta 2016
Birthday Celebration
6,7
Location is good, clean and neat Japanese Style room design. Very comfy room. Good for couple. Value worth.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwok S. Pariskunta Portugal, 5. huhtikuuta 2016
Clean and comfortable
6
Very good, convenience, clean and comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wei J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa France, 5. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice!!
6,7
It was an excellent experience:)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allasHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allasHotel Okura Macau Macao - PalvelutHotel Okura Macau Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allasHotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allasHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - SviittiHotel Okura Macau Macao - SviittiHotel Okura Macau Macao - SviittiHotel Okura Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaHotel Okura Macau Macao - RavintolaHotel Okura Macau Macao - RavintolaHotel Okura Macau Macao - KauneussalonkiHotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allasHotel Okura Macau Macao - KuntosaliHotel Okura Macau Macao - AulaHotel Okura Macau Macao - AulaHotel Okura Macau Macao - VastaanottoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - PohjapiirroksetHotel Okura Macau Macao - KaupatHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06