tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10787 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Kylpylä Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Sviitti Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Sviitti Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Sviitti Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Sviitti Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Aula Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Aula Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Aula Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Ravintola Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Kokoushuone Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Kokoushuone
Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Kokoushuone Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Kokoushuone Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Juhlasali Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Juhlasali Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Ravintola Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Ravintola Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone
Alue: Charlottenburg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 278
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 92 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,7
Kaikki arvostelut (92)
Järjestä:
Vicky L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Trang P. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 4. marraskuuta 2014
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7,7
I think i will come back this hotel
Alan L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 31. joulukuuta 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. Yksin matkustava Iceland, 30. toukokuuta 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. Pariskunta New Zealand, 27. toukokuuta 2013
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9,3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. Pariskunta Sweden, 19. toukokuuta 2013
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9,7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. Liikematkailija Israel, 6. toukokuuta 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Soren D. Pariskunta Denmark, 20. huhtikuuta 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession

the room, he spa ond the locationt
8,3
Shing F. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 1. huhtikuuta 2013
Very good value of money

Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
9,3
Kevin L. Liikematkailija India, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
A very comfortable stay

Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
6,7
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Palace Berlin BerliiniHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - KylpyläHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - SviittiHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - SviittiHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - SviittiHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - SviittiHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - AulaHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - AulaHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - AulaHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - RavintolaHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - JuhlasaliHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - JuhlasaliHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - RavintolaHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - RavintolaHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Uima-allasHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - RavintolaHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - RavintolaHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - RavintolaHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - KuntosaliHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Palace Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B05