tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Parkside

Bachhauli-6,Hattisar,Sauraha,Chitwan, Chitwan kansallispuisto, Chitwan kansallispuisto, Nepal 00977 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone
Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Ravintola Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Ravintola Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Ympäristö Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Näkymä Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Piha Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Ympäristö Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Ympäristö
Alue: Chitwan kansallispuisto Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 22 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (22)
Järjestä:
Frank B. Pariskunta Netherlands, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Wonderful wildlife viewing and local culture

1. Gopal-the excellent guide. 2. Gopal- his aegle eyes see every bird, every animal big or small. 3. Gopal- who is very attentive to his guests needs and interests
7,3
Overal very pleasent, albeit a no luxury hotel . The atmosphere is relaxed, the food is strictly local, but very good and abundant. The restaurant is informal with plenty opportunities to meet the other guests. The guide Gopal is omnipresent to make sure that all the guests wishes are attended to. The owners (3 brothers) contribute to the community with a.o. a school project for local children. They are also involved in a German project for an eye-clinic in the vicinity. Altogether a highly recommendable hotel for nature lovers, birdwatchers with a maximum of local flavour.
Ritesh S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
IT WAS A FANTASTIC STAY. ME AND MY FAMILY LIKED IT

GOOD MANAGER LIKE FAMILY MAN COOPERATIVE AND VERY HELPFUL
10
IT WAS MARVELOUS I THINK AGODA HAS CHOOSEN THE RIGHT HOTEL ON THEIR PANEL. THE MANAGER I MEAN THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS MARVELLOUS I SHOULD APPRECIATE AND GIVE HIM 100 OUT OF 100 FOR HIS SERVICES. I TRAVELLED AND STAYED FOR TWO DAYS BUT A MAN LIKE HIM WHO WAS SO SUPPORTIVE AND CARING AND CARING SO MUCH THAT WE ARE LATE TO ARRIVE IN HOTEL AND HE CAME TO SEARCH US. HE ARRANGED A TRIBAL DANCE FOR THE HOTEL GUESTS. I GIVE 100 POINTS AS ITS NEAR TO WILD LIFE CENTURY AND FANTASTIC TOO WITH GOOD ROOM CLEANLINESS AND WITH GOOD BREAKFAST TOO. THE OWNER BROUGHT CHOCLATE CAKES FOR US SPECIALLY. I LIKE HIM AS HE WAS NOT MONEY MINDED ..IT WAS GOOD
Anne R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. marraskuuta 2013
memorable and fun

friendly, efficiently run and close to park entrance
9
great stay - staff could not be more helpful. Some disruption due to national elections during our stay, but all was managed efficiently and with good humour by our wonderful hosts. comfortable, great fun and always something to do - elephant rides, bird watching, jungle walks all arranged by the friendly staff. highly recommended
Rainer B. Yksin matkustava Germany, 22. syyskuuta 2013
Best was the guide Gopal, very knpwledgeable

Guide Gopal, food, clean room
6,7
The best about this hotel was our guide Gopal, he made the stay worthwhile.
Harry J. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. kesäkuuta 2013
difficult hotel to find

beautiful garden, that is all
5
This hotel is almost impossible to find near Chitwan park, it is down a dreadful road, and that makes it very difficult to get anywhere. The staff is more interested in their cell phones than any kind of service. The food at the restaurant is very poor and takes forever to come. There are much better places in this area to stay.
Chris Y. Pariskunta Australia, 29. toukokuuta 2013
great visit with access to local guides

staff were also our local guides, easy access to Chitwan National Park, Peacful
7,7
Nancy S. Ryhmät United States of America, 4. huhtikuuta 2013
Friendly, comfortable hotel close to jungle

Knowledgeable staff, large airy rooms, proximity to Chitwan Park attractions
8,7
The Parkside is close to the border of Chitwan National Park (there are no longer any hotels within the park itself), in the village of Hattisar outside of Sauraha. It is actually a compound, with a second-storey open-air restaurant overlooking the village and surrounding area. Our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. We ate all our meals in the restaurant as it is difficult to get around in the town of Sauraha without a vehicle, and there was enough variety to keep us happy, both Nepali and western food. The staff were happy to arrange tours - elephant safari, jeep safari, canoe trip - and side trips to the elephant and crocodile breeding centers. The guides provided by the hotel were very knowledgeable, particularly about birds and animals in the jungle. We saw many animals, although not the Bengal tiger! The brothers who own the enterprise contribute 10% of the earnings to enable disadvantaged local children to go to school, providing tuition and supplies, and also support several other charities, including an enterprise that makes paper from elephant dung, and a women's cooperative selling handcrafts. They speak fluent English and German.
Soo H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 13. joulukuuta 2012
Lovely hotel with extremely good services provided

I like the hotel design, good facilities, services provided
9,3
the staff was extremely friendly & they will assist & help you everything which you need it. i'm feel good they provided a hot water bags inside our bed after back from outside of cold weather & it's warm me up & make me feel comfortable.
Nähtävyysvinkki: the hotel nearby the farm & it's having a nice farm view from my room. you can walk around 5-10 min distance for the jungle walk, river side, etc. if you want more activities you can ask for the hotel staff arrange for you in everything & their service is good.
Stephen R. Pariskunta Australia, 26. lokakuuta 2012
Welcoming,friendly, and good value

Near to everything
8
Shree, th downer/managerr is amazingly helpful and v fair with pricing all the trips etc. a good base for Chitwan
Yöelämävinkki: Not much happening other than cultural shows
Stephen R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 26. lokakuuta 2012
Casual and fun

Easy going lifestyle
8,3
Excellent manager who was v busy but always had time to organise things for me
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Book deluxe , it's way better

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuistoHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - RavintolaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - RavintolaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - YmpäristöHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - NäkymäHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - PihaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - YmpäristöHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - YmpäristöHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - PihaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/TerassiHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - PihaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - NäkymäHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - RavintolaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - PihaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - YmpäristöHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - KylpyhuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - PihaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - RavintolaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/TerassiHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - NäkymäHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - NäkymäHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - NäkymäHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/TerassiHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - NäkymäHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - NäkymäHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - PihaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - PihaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - PihaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - AulaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - NäkymäHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - VastaanottoHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - PihaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/TerassiHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - NäkymäHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - KeittiöHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - PihaHotel Parkside Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/Terassi


AS-AGWEB-3C02