tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10719 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellihuone
Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellihuone
Alue: Charlottenburg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 19
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 26 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,0
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (26)
Järjestä:
Ferdinand D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Sari B. Pariskunta Finland, 5. lokakuuta 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Raine L. Pariskunta Canada, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Zlatko M. Pariskunta Croatia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rebecca S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. elokuuta 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 19. elokuuta 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9,7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Nicholas R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. toukokuuta 2014
excellent

.
9
.
Pohyee L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 17. toukokuuta 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small

comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
8,3
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Kevin O. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. toukokuuta 2014
Great service and location!

Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Hanne R. Pariskunta Denmark, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly

location, location and clean
9
Perfect

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Pension Columbus BerliiniHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Pension Columbus Berliini - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B01