tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Aula Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Juhlasali Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kokoushuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfkenttä Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Juhlasali
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 82

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 775 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (775)
Järjestä:
Kari K. Pariskunta Finland, 22. joulukuuta 2012
Rauhallinen hotelli sataman lähellä

Jos olet lähtemässä tai saapumassa Cebuun lautalla niin tämä on hyvä valinta.
8,7
Kiitos hotellin henkilökunnalle ystävällistä palvelusta. Hotelli sijaitsee sataman lähellä mistä lähtevät esimerkiksi Super Catin lautat Tagbilaraniin. Satamaan kävelee noin 10 minuuttia. Huoneet ovat puhtaat ja hotellin ravintolasta saa maukasta ruokaa.
Richard L. Yksin matkustava Canada, 13. joulukuuta 2014
nice staff....great value for the money

good generous breakfasts as well
8
this was my second stay here. The only problem I had was a leak in the bathroom ceiling but they quickly moved me to a better room
Lawrence D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Great Hotel close to the Port

location to the port, Staff and value for your peso
8,7
I like the location to the port of Cebu, makes a easy trip to get on the ferry. Great staff always.
Marjorie E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Nice stay

Location, value for money and food
6,3
It was nice and our request of having a double bed in the superior room was granted...
Vedran A. Yksin matkustava Croatia, 30. marraskuuta 2014
In not so nice area but otherwise nice hotel

Staff, price, wifi
8
Pier Cuatro is not far away from the San Pedro fort and the cathedral and basilica but the area around hotel is not so nice. Same strange people are hanging around and it was advisable to take taxi everywhere. Otherwise it was nice stay. Simple but clean rooms with working hot shower. Good wifi connection. There is on-site restaurant with decent food because there are no other places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. Staff is very very nice and eager to help.
Pamela T. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. marraskuuta 2014
room not for a couple

breakfast, aircon, location
8
They give us a double standard room, not for couple room. But still, comfortable and quality breakfast
Richard L. Yksin matkustava Canada, 28. marraskuuta 2014
A pleasant surpris

staff, value for the money, and room size
7,7
Great. Excellent value for the money. They have a book exchange as well
Jenny T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8,3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - SisäänkäyntiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - AulaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RavintolaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - JuhlasaliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KokoushuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GolfkenttäHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - JuhlasaliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04