tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Aula Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Juhlasali Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kokoushuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfkenttä Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Juhlasali
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 82

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 701 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (701)
Kari K. Pariskunta Finland, 22. joulukuuta 2012
Rauhallinen hotelli sataman lähellä

Jos olet lähtemässä tai saapumassa Cebuun lautalla niin tämä on hyvä valinta.
8,7
Kiitos hotellin henkilökunnalle ystävällistä palvelusta. Hotelli sijaitsee sataman lähellä mistä lähtevät esimerkiksi Super Catin lautat Tagbilaraniin. Satamaan kävelee noin 10 minuuttia. Huoneet ovat puhtaat ja hotellin ravintolasta saa maukasta ruokaa.
Teodosio A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
short, pleasant and peaceful stay

location, value for money, accessibility to major shopping mall and meeting venue
6,3
uneventful, just an overnight stay .. value for money; simple but complete breakfast
Steve M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
short and sweet

well its my wife who stays there and she is a picky ph lady...who wants nice for less...she says its cleen,very nice staff,and the food is good....
9,7
like i said....she likes it very much...its close to the faery.....
Yu Y. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
friendly stuff, good location

on my first night arrived, didn't have enough Philippino money to pay texi, reception helped me up. Very close SM shopping mall, looked not safe to walk around the hotel, but fine. Very value.
8
John C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
normal hotel

affordable, buffet breakfast and high speed wifi.
6,7
The bathroom was broken. Shower was not that good. Water pressure not good.
Tinghan T. Pariskunta Canada, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
enjoyable

attentive staff , braekfast buffet , security guard
8,7
one thing i don't appreciate is ; hotel wi-fi that i connect to keep popping-up the advertisement page of Tralvelbee , superseding my CNTV_cbox page which preventing me from viewing the Asia world news i always do everyday . i think the hotel has in one way or another violated my personal right ,that advertisement to me is an annoyance and unfriendly.
Thomas R. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
Decent hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean
8
Stayed 1 night, chose this hotel due to proximity to the ferry terminal. Hotel was clean and rooms were spacious & front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Short cab ride to restaurants, malls etc
Robert R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. helmikuuta 2014
Best to look elsewhere

Nice buffet breakfast, close to ferries and Inexpensive
4,7
This is very spartan - even for a budget hotel. While the buffet breakfast is decent and the hotel is in walking distance of the ferries, I would suggest you go elsewhere and get a hotel in the business district. There is absolutely nothing nice about downtown Cebu. In fact, it is an area to be avoided!
Bao L. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 31. tammikuuta 2014
Everything is good except its location

Attentive and informative staff, good breakfast and nice room
7,7
The most impressive thing about this hotel is its friendly, attentive and informative staff. They provided me with lots of information about public transport in Cebu and it helped me a lot. My room was fine, clean. Not much to say about room facilities, just basic things but that was enough for me. The only thing that I can complain is its location. Located near a pier, the surroundings looked dark, dirty with lots of garbage, sometimes seemed to be dangerous.
Martin B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 29. tammikuuta 2014
Helpful/Friendly Staff

Staff/very clean/easy to find.
7,7
Enjoyable without any issues ,making life in a foreign country pleasurable and without worries.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - SisäänkäyntiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - AulaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RavintolaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - JuhlasaliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KokoushuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GolfkenttäHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - JuhlasaliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08