tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Aula Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Juhlasali Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kokoushuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfkenttä Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Juhlasali
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 82

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 741 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (741)
Järjestä:
Kari K. Pariskunta Finland, 22. joulukuuta 2012
Rauhallinen hotelli sataman lähellä

Jos olet lähtemässä tai saapumassa Cebuun lautalla niin tämä on hyvä valinta.
8,7
Kiitos hotellin henkilökunnalle ystävällistä palvelusta. Hotelli sijaitsee sataman lähellä mistä lähtevät esimerkiksi Super Catin lautat Tagbilaraniin. Satamaan kävelee noin 10 minuuttia. Huoneet ovat puhtaat ja hotellin ravintolasta saa maukasta ruokaa.
Esther M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Good

Very cheap,accessible to shopping mall
4,3
Was okay
Adrian B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Friendly and helpful.

All hotel staff were friendly and helpful, a substantial buffet breakfast was provided and the room was clean and comfortable enough.
7,3
I chose the hotel because of its location, close to the ferry terminal, which is 5 minutes walk away. The location is not great for other things, being in the port area, but SM Mall is only a short taxi ride away, or 15 minutes walk. Another new mall is being built just near the hotel, so this will improve things in the future. The hotel does have a bar and karaoke setup, but this didn't cause any noise problems for us. The restaurant is open all day. The choice is good, and the food is pleasant. The room was basic, with a very small bathroom, but it was adequate, and quite clean. Probably the best thing about the hotel was the staff. Always happy and friendly. Very good value for money and would certainly use it again in the same circumstances.
Gaerlan F. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. elokuuta 2014
comfort away from home

good food, value for money
8
It was comfortable and cozy. It had good access to our venue and the staff were friendly.
Bernard K. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8,3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2014
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6,7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.
Terence B. Pariskunta Australia, 8. elokuuta 2014
value for money

location, staff very helpful , and price
8,7
value for your money
Andrew P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
worth the money

I reserved the room for my wife for a seminar. The location was good. She enjoyed the food. Price was right.
7,7
The report to me was the bed was very hard and one coachroach had to be squished. Wi-fi was good and the aircon worked great.
Yessenia C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Budget hotel, selected solely proximity to Port

Proximity to port
5
Friendly staff but hotel is worn down. Would only stay if absolutely necessary to catch an early ferry.
Rhea S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - SisäänkäyntiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - AulaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RavintolaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - JuhlasaliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KokoushuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GolfkenttäHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - JuhlasaliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05