Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Kylpyhuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Kylpyhuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Aula Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ravintola Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Juhlasali Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Kokoushuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Juhlasali Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellihuone
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 82

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
837 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (837)
Järjestä:
Kari K. Pariskunta Finland, 22. joulukuuta 2012
Rauhallinen hotelli sataman lähellä

Jos olet lähtemässä tai saapumassa Cebuun lautalla niin tämä on hyvä valinta.
8,7
Kiitos hotellin henkilökunnalle ystävällistä palvelusta. Hotelli sijaitsee sataman lähellä mistä lähtevät esimerkiksi Super Catin lautat Tagbilaraniin. Satamaan kävelee noin 10 minuuttia. Huoneet ovat puhtaat ja hotellin ravintolasta saa maukasta ruokaa.
James L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Robelyn C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Leong W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
A good stay

Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean. Easy to get taxi & jeepney.
7,7
Good. Had a good stay.
Franziska H. Pariskunta Germany, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Decent

Seevice, buffet breakfast, close to pier
7
The room was not as modern as the lobby,but ok. The meals were not very tasty,but that could be my personal taste - the choices were multiple!
Steve M. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
GOOD FOR THE $$

LOCAL,CLEAN,PRICE
8
HOTEL IS GREAT FOR BEING CLOSE TO PEER...(FERRY)...PRICE IS VERY FARE.....
Emilia B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Hotel Pier Cuatro review

They assist you in getting a taxi.
5
I am disappointed... The double lock in the room is not OK.. so there is only one lock. I need to check out at an earlier time for 4pm. I already informed the lobby receptionist that I will be checking out earlier and how am I going to avail my free breakfast. The lobby receptionist said that they will able to serve a bread and coffee . I got disappointed and they didn't serve it to me. I got scared also when I walked near the hotel because the bank near the hotel has a lot of street children and someone whistle on me. I hope that there is a staff also outside the hotel who will guard especially when the guest in the hotel is arriving so they can monitor safety with their guest especially when the guest just commute.
Manu G. Pariskunta Canada, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
good for the price

price, clean
8
Overall was good, no complaints for the low price. Location is 20 min walk from pier 1. Neighborhood looks dodgy but we met some friendly people in the area. They are building a big mall close to the hotel, so neighborhood is probably going to start looking a bit nicer soon
Min H. Pariskunta South Korea, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
quite place clean value for money

food, price, locattion
8
quite place clean value for money
Maria R. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
nice

clean, nice food, near at the port
7,7
it was good so far.. but the last time it was so noisy because of the fire alarm...!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - KylpyhuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - KylpyhuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - SisäänkäyntiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - AulaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RavintolaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - JuhlasaliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - KokoushuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - JuhlasaliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08