tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Aula Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Juhlasali Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kokoushuone Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfkenttä Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Juhlasali
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 82

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 735 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (735)
Järjestä:
Kari K. Pariskunta Finland, 22. joulukuuta 2012
Rauhallinen hotelli sataman lähellä

Jos olet lähtemässä tai saapumassa Cebuun lautalla niin tämä on hyvä valinta.
8,7
Kiitos hotellin henkilökunnalle ystävällistä palvelusta. Hotelli sijaitsee sataman lähellä mistä lähtevät esimerkiksi Super Catin lautat Tagbilaraniin. Satamaan kävelee noin 10 minuuttia. Huoneet ovat puhtaat ja hotellin ravintolasta saa maukasta ruokaa.
Bernard K. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8,3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2014
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6,7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.
Andrew P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
worth the money

I reserved the room for my wife for a seminar. The location was good. She enjoyed the food. Price was right.
7,7
The report to me was the bed was very hard and one coachroach had to be squished. Wi-fi was good and the aircon worked great.
Yessenia C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Budget hotel, selected solely proximity to Port

Proximity to port
5
Friendly staff but hotel is worn down. Would only stay if absolutely necessary to catch an early ferry.
Rhea S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6,7
Jerry R. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Not bad for the Price

friendly staff, close to shopping, nice size room
7,7
They have a very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food except for the free breakfast which is usually served cold and primarily filipino. You have to request your room to be cleaned and even then it may be forgotten. The beds are much more firm than most americans are use to. I even slept a few nights on the sofa because it was more comfortable to me. The staff however is very helpful when asked for assistance and friendly.
Mary A. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Very good!

Good food, affordable rates & very accessible
8,7
It was short but worth it.. :D
Gary K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
I love the Staff. They are always there for you

Friendly staff. Friendly Staff. Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Joseph V. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
budget hotel

fast check in and check out and nice buffet breakfast
7,3
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel , we arrive late evening and the staff are very accomodating. serve as a welcome drinks. the free buffet breakfast is also ok . the standard room we got not like before needs to be improve. the bed sheets is allready worn and thin and the tv is also not working.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - SisäänkäyntiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - AulaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RavintolaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - JuhlasaliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KokoushuoneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GolfkenttäHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - JuhlasaliHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02