tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Plaza Surabaya

Plaza Boulevard, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Uima-allas Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpylä Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Aula Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti
Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 210
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 420 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (420)
Järjestä:
Mohamed B. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
recommended hotel.stay

clean. efficient. gd location
9,7
Definitely a better experience than my previous stay(dec 2013) in d same hotel. The rooms are much cleaner esp the carpet n toilets. The aircon works well too. i has also seen better services by the staff n employees. Definitely coming back and infact had recommended families n friends to stay at this hotel.
Leonard S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. helmikuuta 2015
close to shops

location, spacious room
7,3
not so happy, because we have ordered baby cot but the staff inform us when we check-in that the baby cot was not available and have been broken for awhile.
Sucipto A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Good Hotel Centrally Located

Close to Shopping Mall, Friendly Staff and Nice Pool
8
Renata R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 29. marraskuuta 2014
good enough

location, cleanness, room
6,7
Pg H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at Surabaya Plaza Hotel. Always stayed at this hotel when we are in Surabaya. Nice room and friendly staff. We like the location as well.
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Ananda D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. elokuuta 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, staff performance,cleanliness
8
Lee K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Edi P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Subramaniam N. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Plaza Surabaya SurabayaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Uima-allasHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyhuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - AulaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyhuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - KylpyhuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - SviittiHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03