tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Polonia Medan - Kylpyhuone Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Polonia Medan - Kylpyhuone Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Polonia Medan - Uima-allas Hotel Polonia Medan - Ravintola Hotel Polonia Medan - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Polonia Medan - Ravintola Hotel Polonia Medan - Ravintola Hotel Polonia Medan - Vastaanotto Hotel Polonia Medan - Vastaanotto Hotel Polonia Medan - Pubi/Aula Hotel Polonia Medan - Kokoushuone
Hotel Polonia Medan - Kylpyhuone Hotel Polonia Medan - Uima-allas Hotel Polonia Medan - Kokoushuone Hotel Polonia Medan - Kokoushuone Hotel Polonia Medan - Ravintola Hotel Polonia Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Polonia Medan - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Polonia Medan - Kuntosali Hotel Polonia Medan - Kuntosali Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Kuntosali Hotel Polonia Medan - Kuntosali
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 194
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 95 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (95)
Järjestä:
Ivo F. Ryhmät Indonesia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3,7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5,3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 3. lokakuuta 2014
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. lokakuuta 2014
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8,7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4,7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
price is good

location, price and clean
6,7
Good
Lily S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7,3
nothing to comlai nice hotel
Johan H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. elokuuta 2014
comfort

clean
6,7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Murugan R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. elokuuta 2014
cheap and nice

fast check in, fast wifi and room clean
8,7
the room was nice, wifi was fast n good connections, room clean, good location near to city center, price cheap and overall good !
Wong C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 14. elokuuta 2014
Good. clean n comfortable.

Good location. reasonably priced and good wifi
8,3
Splendid and will book same again in my next visit.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Polonia Medan - KylpyhuoneHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Polonia Medan - KylpyhuoneHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Polonia Medan - Uima-allasHotel Polonia Medan - RavintolaHotel Polonia Medan - SisäänkäyntiHotel Polonia Medan - RavintolaHotel Polonia Medan - RavintolaHotel Polonia Medan - VastaanottoHotel Polonia Medan - VastaanottoHotel Polonia Medan - Pubi/AulaHotel Polonia Medan - KokoushuoneHotel Polonia Medan - KylpyhuoneHotel Polonia Medan - Uima-allasHotel Polonia Medan - KokoushuoneHotel Polonia Medan - KokoushuoneHotel Polonia Medan - RavintolaHotel Polonia Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Polonia Medan - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Polonia Medan - KuntosaliHotel Polonia Medan - KuntosaliHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - KuntosaliHotel Polonia Medan - KuntosaliHotel Polonia Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Polonia Medan - Executive LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - PalvelutHotel Polonia Medan - VastaanottoHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - Uima-allasHotel Polonia Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Polonia Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Polonia Medan - SviittiHotel Polonia Medan - AulaHotel Polonia Medan - KokoushuoneHotel Polonia Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Polonia Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Polonia Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Polonia Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Polonia Medan - SviittiHotel Polonia Medan - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3B07