Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Polonia Medan - Kylpyhuone Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Polonia Medan - Kylpyhuone Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Polonia Medan - Uima-allas Hotel Polonia Medan - Ravintola Hotel Polonia Medan - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Polonia Medan - Ravintola Hotel Polonia Medan - Vastaanotto Hotel Polonia Medan - Vastaanotto Hotel Polonia Medan - Pubi/Aula Hotel Polonia Medan - Kokoushuone Hotel Polonia Medan - Kylpyhuone
Hotel Polonia Medan - Uima-allas Hotel Polonia Medan - Kokoushuone Hotel Polonia Medan - Kokoushuone Hotel Polonia Medan - Kuntosali Hotel Polonia Medan - Kuntosali Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Kuntosali Hotel Polonia Medan - Kuntosali Hotel Polonia Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel Polonia Medan - Executive Lounge Hotel Polonia Medan - Palvelut Hotel Polonia Medan - Vastaanotto
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 194
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 121 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (121)
Järjestä:
Cheyenne U. Ryhmät United States of America, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Very pleasant stay.

The staff was outstanding, the food was excellent, and the hotel overall was very nice.
9
Edward I. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. toukokuuta 2015
Facilities

Location
5,3
The stay was fine. However the management should look into providing good hot water facilities. Meanwhile housekeeping also needs improvement. Toilet left without towels after 1st day and need to make multiple requests on Day 2.
Tan K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
embassy staff

location is good. peacefull. furniture need to be improve .
8,7
Good staff. Breakfast is fine. Staff is friendly. Value for money.
Nursiah T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
Affordable and pleasant

Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
I think that the hotel need to renovate the rooms. Air conditioning was not cold enough for me. Other than that it was a pleasant stay with good location.
Hasudungan A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Old hotel, a bit overpriced.
5,3
Overall is average since I stayed there because the location is within walking distance to the wed ceremony I attend. This hotel need to refresh their interior, refurnish their rooms and place a taxi line in the hotels. I feel that the price is a bit too much for all I got . Design is too old, need refreshment, food just average but is cheap, not easy to find taxi infront of the hotel, room is big, sometimes bug is in the room.
Eriyan T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Strategic location, great staff, and not too expensive
7,7
Azri R. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Good stay...

Good stay...
6
Azri R. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Good stay...

Good stay...
6
Wong C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 20. joulukuuta 2014
a hotel to lodge must have basic comfort level

staff are well mannered. attentive
7
Could have been better as my room wasnt cold enough despite engineering trouble shot. They wanted to change my room but i hated unnecessary packing n unpacking
Jayaratha K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Very Poor & Unconfortable
4
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Polonia Medan - KylpyhuoneHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Polonia Medan - KylpyhuoneHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Polonia Medan - Uima-allasHotel Polonia Medan - RavintolaHotel Polonia Medan - SisäänkäyntiHotel Polonia Medan - RavintolaHotel Polonia Medan - VastaanottoHotel Polonia Medan - VastaanottoHotel Polonia Medan - Pubi/AulaHotel Polonia Medan - KokoushuoneHotel Polonia Medan - KylpyhuoneHotel Polonia Medan - Uima-allasHotel Polonia Medan - KokoushuoneHotel Polonia Medan - KokoushuoneHotel Polonia Medan - KuntosaliHotel Polonia Medan - KuntosaliHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - KuntosaliHotel Polonia Medan - KuntosaliHotel Polonia Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Polonia Medan - Executive LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - PalvelutHotel Polonia Medan - VastaanottoHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - Uima-allasHotel Polonia Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Polonia Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Polonia Medan - SviittiHotel Polonia Medan - AulaHotel Polonia Medan - KokoushuoneHotel Polonia Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Polonia Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Polonia Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Polonia Medan - SviittiHotel Polonia Medan - KuntosaliHotel Polonia Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Polonia Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Polonia Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Polonia Medan - Uima-allasHotel Polonia Medan - Uima-allasHotel Polonia Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Polonia Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3B01