tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Jokiranta, Singapore 169879 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Aula Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Aula Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sisäänkäynti
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Clarke Quay / Jokiranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 140
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 2049 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2049)
Järjestä:
Tomi L. Pariskunta Finland, 7. maaliskuuta 2013
Kohtuullinen sijainti, metroasema lähistöllä

Metroasema lähellä, ilmainen WI-FI
5,3
Yövyimme hotellissa kolme yötä. Hotelli oli siisti ja ilmeisesti hiljattain remontoitu. Varsin näyttävän näköiset seinäpinnat tekevät modernin vaikutelman, mutta tosiasiassa hotelli on melko vanha. Lähimmälle metroasemalle Outram Parkiin ja China Towniin on noin kilometrin kävelymatka.
Kalu R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Good value.

Location. Friendly staff. Room big enough for our baby cot.
8,3
Jang B. Ryhmät South Korea, 31. elokuuta 2014
Best choice!

Friendly, nice, friendly
8
Room is very cute,many color for each level..friendly, near MRT and the hotel have bus to take u to MRT.. Near Chinatown (10' by MRT), 15'-20' to come to orchard road and marina bay..
Moganesh B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2014
Nice boutique hotel

The settings of the room and the theme. It's was cool.
8
This is 3rd or 4th time I'm staying in. The hotel is nice. Different room has different theme. I kinda love it. But 1 thing I don't like is, everytime I book a standard or deluxe room, always ended up 2 single bed instead of double even I wrote in special request. Last time I upgraded premier room cost me extra cash. This time around I insist to have king or queue. They ar poor in managing special request, the receptionist even can tell me, isit ok if it's 2 single bed ? We are couples and what I gona do with 2 single bed ? Need improvement on this.
Jain P. Liikematkailija India, 30. elokuuta 2014
very good

value for money
8
enjoyed a lot
Vikneswari V. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. elokuuta 2014
Cozy Comfort

Colours,Service,Security
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and definitely return if the price is before $150. The comfort was priceless. the room system were well maintained and security is good. The bar was not a nice place to go since the bartender was't very helpful and drinks are too pricy. Please keep it up to this standard.
Trisnowati E. Pariskunta Indonesia, 20. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel with personal touch

New hotel, helpful staff , free wifi
8,3
Stay only 1 night, with my mom. We arrive late, my mom sick and cannot walk so they staff hurry give us the wheelchair to borrow. Very friendly, they give us late check out for free. Help me and mom a lot. Location near to General Hospital. Free shuttle bus to Outram Park MRT every 30 mins. I havent use it, only call taxi. Nice breakfast and good environment. Would like to stay there again. Nice staff with personal touch. We only book for standard room. Recommended....
Maeva S. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. elokuuta 2014
Convenient location

Convenient, clean, big room
7,3
We stayed there because the hotel is located near a condo where our relatives live. Nice hotel, clean and reasonably-sized room, welcoming staff, with shuttle service to nearest train stations. quite far from main shopping area, but very well connected by train or bus. worth a try!
Jieying C. Pariskunta China, 10. elokuuta 2014
small but comfy

staff is nice and helpful. replaced the coffee, tea and water everyday, Even replaced the bathroom stuff as well
8,7
The room is small but very comfortable. The staff is very kindly and helpful. We arrived at hotel on 3AM, still had people to help us to check in. The only thing is hairdryer was not working, also my cousin's either. Overall it is a nice place to stay while you are travelling in Singapore.
Mun J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean and value

Clean, quite and comfort
8
Location is abit far from city, there is shuttle to city center. But we are driving, so dint try the shuttle bus. Room is clean and comfort

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - AulaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - AulaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RavintolaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RavintolaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - SisäänkäyntiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01