tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Jokiranta, Singapore 169879 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Aula Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Aula Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sisäänkäynti
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Clarke Quay / Jokiranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 140
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 2067 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2067)
Järjestä:
Tomi L. Pariskunta Finland, 7. maaliskuuta 2013
Kohtuullinen sijainti, metroasema lähistöllä

Metroasema lähellä, ilmainen WI-FI
5,3
Yövyimme hotellissa kolme yötä. Hotelli oli siisti ja ilmeisesti hiljattain remontoitu. Varsin näyttävän näköiset seinäpinnat tekevät modernin vaikutelman, mutta tosiasiassa hotelli on melko vanha. Lähimmälle metroasemalle Outram Parkiin ja China Towniin on noin kilometrin kävelymatka.
Michiko R. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Roy T. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. syyskuuta 2014
stay

location, quiet
6,7
V good
Max P. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
retro hotel

location, free car park, not so many tourists
8
Good, only one night but everything was ok
Yuet M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Hotel that can be considered to re-book next time

front desk staff's helpfulness; comfortable bed; quiet environment
7
Acceptable walking distance from MRT to Hotel, it would be perfect if the hotel shuttle bus can be extended later at night, says 10 - 11 pm.
Helena G. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Very Satisfactory

Friendly and attentive staff, nice buffet spread and clean room
9,7
Fantastic stay
Chua H. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Nt so bad.

cozy, friendly staff, love e design n colour
7
The room is small when first look at it. We got 2 bed, however there is enough space for 2 person to walk around. It's cosy actually. However for cleanness part, I saw stain on the bed sheet. End up I just take the layer away. After all we not staying overnight n will not be in the room most of the time. It's just a resting place before we went for an event. So never ask the housekeeper to change it for us. But overall I like the pink room I have with the pink bling bling bathroom. The staff we're friendly n helpful. We call and ask to help us book a cab fast as we are running late. After we went down a few minutes later the cab is already waiting for us.
Delphine H. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Never step foot in here

None and nothing
2
Worst experience ever.
Demond L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money

Location, Concept, Value for money
8
Requested for large bed, but ends up 2 single bed. After some conversation, join the 2 single bed into one bed. Not a very good solution but it do help the situation,cause me and gf able to sleep together.
Alan W. Liikematkailija China, 6. syyskuuta 2014
order king size bed but get two small bed

check-in n check out fast
5,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - AulaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - AulaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RavintolaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RavintolaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - SisäänkäyntiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02