tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Jokiranta, Singapore 169879 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Aula Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Aula Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sisäänkäynti
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Clarke Quay / Jokiranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 140
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 2081 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2081)
Järjestä:
Tomi L. Pariskunta Finland, 7. maaliskuuta 2013
Kohtuullinen sijainti, metroasema lähistöllä

Metroasema lähellä, ilmainen WI-FI
5,3
Yövyimme hotellissa kolme yötä. Hotelli oli siisti ja ilmeisesti hiljattain remontoitu. Varsin näyttävän näköiset seinäpinnat tekevät modernin vaikutelman, mutta tosiasiassa hotelli on melko vanha. Lähimmälle metroasemalle Outram Parkiin ja China Towniin on noin kilometrin kävelymatka.
Ramesh S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
excellent stay

location, friendly staff n cleanliness
9,3
Excellent
Ramesh S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
excellent stay

good location, friendly staff n clean room
9,3
My stay was excellent....
Huey L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Shuttle Van
9,3
We like the modern design of the hotel lobby and the room. The receptionist was able to fulfill our request for a large bed room after negotiation without paying extra money to upgrade to a premier room. The room is very clean and the bed is comfortable. We were given 50% meal discount voucher too and we had a pleasant dinner at their cafe. The most added advantage to this hotel is its complimentary shuttle van service to and fro Outram MRT station every 20 minutes, which makes their guests very convenient to access public transport. We took MRT to Harbour Front station and then went to Sentosa Island by RWS8 bus. The to and fro journey costs SGD4.80/pax. Overall, our stay in Hotel Re! is satisfying.
Josh N. Ryhmät Australia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Very nice hotel

Room size, comfy beds and location
8
No problems close proximity to Chinatown and MTR worth staying at!
Beng T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
comfortable.

very comfortable, food very nice, and lack of swimming pool
7,7
Chan F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
excellent stay!

The location is near to tourist spot, good service and very clean room
9,3
It is great that I booked this hotel for the last minute. They provides lots of service like free WiFi,free parking and most of all free shuttle bus to MRT.. Recommended to stay here, the location is good for tourist too.. Their staffs are friendly and willing to help.. Certainly going back there to stay for next trip ,if still have the cheap rate :p
Michiko R. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Fajar C. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Nice staff and near tranportation

Silent lication and easy to finding
8
Very confortable
Kai L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. syyskuuta 2014
so far so good

clean, good design, good room service
7
ok

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - AulaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - AulaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RavintolaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RavintolaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - SisäänkäyntiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07