tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Jokiranta, Singapore 169879 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Aula Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Aula Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sisäänkäynti
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Clarke Quay / Jokiranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 140
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 2044 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2044)
Järjestä:
Tomi L. Pariskunta Finland, 7. maaliskuuta 2013
Kohtuullinen sijainti, metroasema lähistöllä

Metroasema lähellä, ilmainen WI-FI
5,3
Yövyimme hotellissa kolme yötä. Hotelli oli siisti ja ilmeisesti hiljattain remontoitu. Varsin näyttävän näköiset seinäpinnat tekevät modernin vaikutelman, mutta tosiasiassa hotelli on melko vanha. Lähimmälle metroasemalle Outram Parkiin ja China Towniin on noin kilometrin kävelymatka.
Vikneswari V. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. elokuuta 2014
Cozy Comfort

Colours,Service,Security
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and definitely return if the price is before $150. The comfort was priceless. the room system were well maintained and security is good. The bar was not a nice place to go since the bartender was't very helpful and drinks are too pricy. Please keep it up to this standard.
Trisnowati E. Pariskunta Indonesia, 20. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel with personal touch

New hotel, helpful staff , free wifi
8,3
Stay only 1 night, with my mom. We arrive late, my mom sick and cannot walk so they staff hurry give us the wheelchair to borrow. Very friendly, they give us late check out for free. Help me and mom a lot. Location near to General Hospital. Free shuttle bus to Outram Park MRT every 30 mins. I havent use it, only call taxi. Nice breakfast and good environment. Would like to stay there again. Nice staff with personal touch. We only book for standard room. Recommended....
Jieying C. Pariskunta China, 10. elokuuta 2014
small but comfy

staff is nice and helpful. replaced the coffee, tea and water everyday, Even replaced the bathroom stuff as well
8,7
The room is small but very comfortable. The staff is very kindly and helpful. We arrived at hotel on 3AM, still had people to help us to check in. The only thing is hairdryer was not working, also my cousin's either. Overall it is a nice place to stay while you are travelling in Singapore.
Mun J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean and value

Clean, quite and comfort
8
Location is abit far from city, there is shuttle to city center. But we are driving, so dint try the shuttle bus. Room is clean and comfort
Sebastian L. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
retro stay

nice food! free and free parking
7,3
the foods is delicious!! although is to the high side but worth taking it!! especially the mango sago dessert BEST!! HAHA!!! Not every hotel provides nice foods for in room dinning.
Ai L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Hotel out of crowd

Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clark Quey down hill
6,3
Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clarke Quey down hill. Easy access of nearby MRT, ftee shuttle bus to public transportation.
Xue F. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Small /cramp room(exec). Aircon not functioning

Near clarkquay, quiet at night, colour themes
4,3
Feels like a budget hotel, old, aircon not working well, small room, shower made the toilet very wet (poor design) , lousy toiletries / shampoo/soaps
Julia J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Very satisfactory.

Comfortable, pretty well situated, clean and quiet.
7,7
The only problem was getting there the first night, as the information on the reservation sheet was not sufficiently explicit. MRT Outram Park is correct, but once there, you really need a better description. There are signs, only visible if you are already going the right way. Otherwise, the hotel is very good value for money, and I would recommend it without hesitation. The restaurant in the entry, however, is not particularly interesting.
Kresna W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Retro style, clean & comfortable

Quiet, clean, nice bed
8,3
Re is always one of my favourite. Although the location is a little secluded, one can still walk to China Town area within 10 mins. Taxi is scarce unless it is dropping passenger there. Otherwise the hotel is great, clean, comfortable, and staffs are very friendly.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - AulaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - AulaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RavintolaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RavintolaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - SisäänkäyntiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04