Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Aula Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Aula Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sisäänkäynti
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Clarke Quay Huoneiden lukumäärä: 140
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
2362 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2362)
Järjestä:
Sirkka L. Pariskunta Finland, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Hinta/laatusuhde kohdallaan

Sijainti, rauhallisuus, palvelu
7,3
Vierailu oli onnistunut, hotellin henkilökunta auttavaisia.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tomi L. Pariskunta Finland, 7. maaliskuuta 2013
Kohtuullinen sijainti, metroasema lähistöllä

Metroasema lähellä, ilmainen WI-FI
5,3
Yövyimme hotellissa kolme yötä. Hotelli oli siisti ja ilmeisesti hiljattain remontoitu. Varsin näyttävän näköiset seinäpinnat tekevät modernin vaikutelman, mutta tosiasiassa hotelli on melko vanha. Lähimmälle metroasemalle Outram Parkiin ja China Towniin on noin kilometrin kävelymatka.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wei J. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. elokuuta 2015
peaceful

peaceful and serene
6,7
comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gautam M. Pariskunta India, 23. elokuuta 2015
Nice property. Centrally located in Pearl Hill

Clean hotel with reasonably sized rooms (as per Singapore standards)Good and helpful staff and located centrally niot far from Clarke and Chinatown and 10 mt walk to Outram MRT
7
Stay was good Location was decent Rooms decent as per Singapore atandard Staff were helpful. Food was decent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Justin D. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. elokuuta 2015
Just barely a 3-star hotel...

Front-desk
4,7
It was barely a 3-star hotel so I was pretty shocked to learn that it was being billed as a 4-star hotel in the heart of town.First off, the location is terrible. The taxi driver was even lost trying to find it up the hill. It just never seemed like a hotel from the outset -- just a large parking lot and an entrance. Secondly, the entire experience from checking in to the room to the dining, all just felt like a hotel barely hanging on. For a "4-star" hotel, I had to wait for one front-desk staff to attend to me. She was friendly but for a hotel billing itself as being impressive, having one staff out in front seemed extremely budget. Where was the free drink (even water?) while your guest waited? They took a 100 dollar deposit on a prepaid room which seemed silly. They asked me to fill up a survey before giving me the promised 30% discount on dining. The check-in time was 3PM -- who actually gets away with this?! But check-out is 12PM? Seems to me that they are severely understaffed and the guests have to put up with this. Lastly, the dining option as the hotel was terrible. Their restaurant's kitchen wasn't even open in the afternoon -- apparently they ran out of food. So the discount vouchers I got couldn't be used cause they had a 1 day expiration. When I finally managed to dine as I was checking out, my order of a simple pasta took 45mins and when arrived, they cooked the wrong dish (with meat, when I asked for vegetarian option) so I had to wait another 15 min while they fixed it. We asked the manager in charge for a comp meal as my partner had already finished her meal a while ago. He was evasive and brought a free glass of tepid and watered down orange juice. When the bill came, he still charged us for the late meal and wrong dish, saying that a free glass of juice should cover it. We had to sternly explain to him why what he was doing was wrong, and instead of being understanding, walked off and had his waitress redo the bill but didn't apologise.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Almunadharah R. Ryhmät Singapore, 22. elokuuta 2015
Not bad

Nothing much
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Reynaldo R. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2015
3 days stayed at this Hotel

Shuttle service to the MRT station and staffs are very accomodating & Friendly.
3,7
Room is clean and comfortable bed. The room is very small but not a problem 'cuz we are out the whole day exploring Singapore. Its a 15 to 20 min walk to the nearest MRT station. Shuttle service to MRT station is only 8am to 8pm. We use the MRT station from point to point for our destination in Singapore.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chen G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. elokuuta 2015
Good Stay experience

Clean room, comfortable bed, unique lobby design
7,7
The hotel room is not so big but clean and comfort, location is acceptable. Overall it's value for money and worth to recommend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pei-Chen W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. elokuuta 2015
Hotel retro

Friendly staff. Clean. Nice decoration.
9,7
Comfortable and convenient.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tay Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. elokuuta 2015
cozy room and excellent staff

the shuttle bus from outram makes it really smooth to get to the hotel
8,7
The hotel staffs are real friendly, the shuttle bus service provided thru n from..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - AulaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - AulaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RavintolaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RavintolaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - SisäänkäyntiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08