Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel River Side

Gaida Chowk, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel River Side Chitwan - Parveke/Terassi Hotel River Side Chitwan - Ranta Hotel River Side Chitwan - Ravintola Hotel River Side Chitwan - Näkymä Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel River Side Chitwan - Näkymä Hotel River Side Chitwan - Palvelut Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel River Side Chitwan - Executive Lounge Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel River Side Chitwan - Pubi/Aula Hotel River Side Chitwan - Ravintola
Hotel River Side Chitwan - Ravintola Hotel River Side Chitwan - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel River Side Chitwan - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel River Side Chitwan - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel River Side Chitwan - Palvelut Hotel River Side Chitwan - Kylpyhuone Hotel River Side Chitwan - Pohjapiirrokset Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel River Side Chitwan - Piha Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Sauraha Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
10 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (10)
Järjestä:
Michael J. Pariskunta Australia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Best location third stay at this hotel.

location, value for money, cleanliness A1.
8,3
Great stay, idyllic surroundings.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shane C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Hotel River Side
3,3
terrible hotel could not see tv because of static shower went everywhere but on me and just dribbled i tried to only stay one night but was told no refund never again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ann B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. marraskuuta 2013
fantastic surroundings, river view from balcony

friendly staff, well situated, big comfortable room.
9,3
We had a fantastic stay here. great river view from the balcony with elephants bathing nearby! This hotel is clean, comfortable and friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James P. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. lokakuuta 2013
Great location neqr the park entrance.

located on the river near the entrance to Chiwan Park, friendly staff, large room.
7,7
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Booked several tours through the hotel. Tours and guide were great. Recommend getting a detailed cost breakdown of tour activities. Experienced high pressure sales pitch for booking tours and vague description of activities. Price stayed the same although not all activities discussed were engaged in. That said, the guide was great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luomai X. Yksin matkustava China, 8. syyskuuta 2013
Good river view and room better than expected

Good river view, upgraded room standard, helpful staff
10
The hotel offered me a room at the top of the building which was better than what I ordered, although I had to pay to use the air conditioning. The room commanded a splendid river view. The hotel sent me to an early morning elephant safari, took me back for a good breakfast, and managed to send me to catch my bus to Porhara just in time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chang W. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 27. toukokuuta 2013
Location.

Location , service. Best river view
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Katrin B. Pariskunta Germany, 10. marraskuuta 2012
Super Lage, schöne Zimmer

Lage ruhiig und doch nach am Geschehen
6,7
Leider ist das Restaurant völlig daneben und man sitzt abends alleine, nur wenn die Gruppen haben ist etwas los. Das Personal hat die Ruhe weg und man wartet gerne mal 30 Minuten auf einen tee. Vor dem Hotel am Ufer gibt es aber eine nettes Restaurant.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Super nach am Park
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leszek K. Yksin matkustava Poland, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Pobyt w malowniczym miejscu.

Położenie, rój pszczół na suficie balkonu, krokodyle w pobliskiej rzece.
7
Mój pobyt miał swoje zalety i wady. Hotel zapewnia dowóz gości hotelowych ze stacji autobusów i z powrotem też. Hotel położony w malowniczej okolicy w pobliżu dwóch rzek. Wyposasżenie pokoju hotelowego i śniadania skromne. W pokoju było zimno. Personel usłużny i pomocny.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yan Y. Pariskunta China, 11. marraskuuta 2013
喜欢的酒店

员工热情、24小时热水、好的建议。
8
房间很好,有24小时的热水。因为遇到了尼泊尔的全国大罢工,原订2天的住宿,不得已放弃了一晚的住宿,只住的一晚上。但是感觉很好,酒店在河边,早上起来,雾蒙蒙的,有烟波飘渺的感觉,很棒。酒店的花园也很舒服,有很多吊床和椅子,可以座在上面喝啤酒、咖啡享受河边的美景。。。。
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dechana N. Pariskunta Thailand, 16. huhtikuuta 2013
สงบเงียบ เหมาะต่อการพักผ่อน

ที่ตั้ง ห้องพัก พนักงาน
8,7
สะดวกสบาย อยู่ใกล้แม่น้ำ พนักงานเอาใจใส่ดีมาก มีรถไปรับและส่งจากจุดจอดรถทัวร์ ฟรี
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel River Side ChitwanHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel River Side Chitwan - Parveke/TerassiHotel River Side Chitwan - RantaHotel River Side Chitwan - RavintolaHotel River Side Chitwan - NäkymäHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel River Side Chitwan - NäkymäHotel River Side Chitwan - PalvelutHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel River Side Chitwan - Executive LoungeHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel River Side Chitwan - Pubi/AulaHotel River Side Chitwan - RavintolaHotel River Side Chitwan - RavintolaHotel River Side Chitwan - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel River Side Chitwan - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel River Side Chitwan - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel River Side Chitwan - PalvelutHotel River Side Chitwan - KylpyhuoneHotel River Side Chitwan - PohjapiirroksetHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel River Side Chitwan - PihaHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel River Side Chitwan - Lähistön nähtävyydetHotel River Side Chitwan - NäkymäHotel River Side Chitwan - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04