tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis / Arab-katu, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Vastaanotto Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Vastaanotto Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pubi/Aula Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Bugis / Arab-katu Huoneiden lukumäärä: 231
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 782 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (782)
Järjestä:
Timo L. Pariskunta Finland, 8. maaliskuuta 2013
Vanha ränsistynyt hotelli

sijainti lähellä metroasemaa
3,3
Hotelli ei ole missään nimessä 4 tähden hotelli. Todella vanha hotelli, joka näkyi kaikessa. Henkilökuntakaan ei ollut kovin ystävällistä. En todellakaan voi suositella kyseistä hotellia.
Shakhawat H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bangladesh, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
All inclusive Hotel

Location, large room, friendly staffs
7,3
Getting a hotel including breakfast, swimming pool & large room with a lower price in Singapore is very hard. Hotel Royal @ Queen is that kind of. Although the hotel is old & needs some renovation, their standard & service was satisfactory.
Tan C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location

Clean, spacious & comfortable room
7,3
Yap M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Value for money

Location ez to find. Big room and friendly staffs
7,7
Easily located. Value for money. Big room with friendly staffs.
Chien-Hung Y. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
location is good only

very convenient to food court
6
Kevin T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. helmikuuta 2015
value for money

big rooms, good location, great service
8
except for the omelette lady at breakfast who needs serious service training, everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Rooms and toilets were big for the rate that i got and its a big deal as some hotels in singapore can be tiiiiiny
David G. Pariskunta Australia, 22. helmikuuta 2015
another pleasant stay

location, room size and best pillows ever
8,3
this was our 3rd stay and will come back again. Beds and pillows are great, very comfy rest. Pool is private, clean and warm. Buffet breakfast offers a great variety and range of dishes, including in our room rate - my only complaint is the coffee YUCK. they need to find a nicer coffee, tastes like mud. I BYO. Other than that, a block from the markets and shops, taxi's easy to get or the train network 200 metres away.
Jimmy T. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. helmikuuta 2015
my stay at queen royal hotel

clean and tidy
9,3
Excellent. Will come back again.
Pauline T. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Convenient Location

Location
8,3
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.
Edrea J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Old hotel

Convenience
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - VastaanottoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RavintolaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - VastaanottoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RavintolaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pubi/AulaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A05