tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis / Arab-katu, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Vastaanotto Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Vastaanotto Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pubi/Aula Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Bugis / Arab-katu Huoneiden lukumäärä: 231
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 755 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (755)
Järjestä:
Timo L. Pariskunta Finland, 8. maaliskuuta 2013
Vanha ränsistynyt hotelli

sijainti lähellä metroasemaa
3,3
Hotelli ei ole missään nimessä 4 tähden hotelli. Todella vanha hotelli, joka näkyi kaikessa. Henkilökuntakaan ei ollut kovin ystävällistä. En todellakaan voi suositella kyseistä hotellia.
Chan M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Reasonable price, quite large room size

Reasonable price, room size quite large, 2-3 mins walking distance to MRT station
7
Quite convenient place, quite large bed and room size. Some museums and churches nearby.
Chee M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Well-managed hotel in a convenient location

Close to MRT, quiet and within walking distance to nearby shops
8
Had and enjoyable and comfortable stay. Staff is helpful, friendly and efficient and check-in and out process is a breeze. Will visit again in the future.
Hien N. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 13. joulukuuta 2014
BAD Hotel
3,3
I have stay this hotel many time. 2 years before it is OK But in this year I have stayed 2 times, 1 in Jun and 1 in Dec Cleanness: terrible in Toilet seat, on table, on bed very dust, there is smell in room Noise by staff, guess... Tooth brush is damage (brushes is split out of handle and it is made my wife neck hurt)
Jimmy K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. joulukuuta 2014
nice and confortable

clean , nice and cool
10
Trisnowati E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Nice old hotel

Location near bugis, large room, near mrt brasbasah
7
Overall good, stay 2 nights.high floor. Early check in , very nice . i travel with my mom in wheel chair and my sister. breakfast if its free fine, if additional it's overprice. Better walk near mrt bras basah there is kopi tiam 24 hours. nice and consider to stay again.Staff also friendly.
Alonzo S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Comfortable, close proximity and friendly

1. Check in/check out was efficient, I arrive early 7am and was able to put me in a room right away and did not have to wait till the regular check in time.
7,3
Alphonsus C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Good if you need an early check in

Early check in / Free wifi /
6,3
Loved the early check in and free wifi. Carpark was really small I must say, makes it difficult to manouvere my vehicle. Staff was friendly. Room was of standard size but the bed was not very comfortable. Aircon unit was rather noisy, kept me awake for awhile.
Dr A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Satisfactory

Good location, good access to shopping and eateries and easy access to transporting.
6,7
Satisfactory.
Ng K. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Location is okay , but room is old

Location
4,3
Location is good, but room is old. Toilet drainage has problem

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - VastaanottoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RavintolaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - VastaanottoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RavintolaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pubi/AulaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A02