Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis / Arab-katu, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Vastaanotto Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Bugis / Arab-katu Huoneiden lukumäärä: 231
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 715 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,1
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (715)
Järjestä:
Timo L. Pariskunta Finland, 8. maaliskuuta 2013
Vanha ränsistynyt hotelli

sijainti lähellä metroasemaa
3,3
Hotelli ei ole missään nimessä 4 tähden hotelli. Todella vanha hotelli, joka näkyi kaikessa. Henkilökuntakaan ei ollut kovin ystävällistä. En todellakaan voi suositella kyseistä hotellia.
Lionel P. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location

Walking distance to Bugis junction shopping mall, Bugis Street, and Slim Lim Square
8,7
From the time we checked in to the time we departed we were treated exceptionally well by the friendly staff. This property is great if you are budget conscious but don't want a room that looks and feels like a hostel. I would definitely stay here again.
Aleksandre M. Ryhmät Georgia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Good hotel in general but not good breakfast

Location. Price
6
Pleasant. Good location, good stuff. Everything is arround in walking distance
Nari Y. Ryhmät South Korea, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable and freindly

Freindly steff , colse the MRT and good room condition
8,7
It was realy Comfortable and nice. The hotel is located near by MTR so we saved time. I hope to vist to singapor again.
Yitno I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
affordable without anything compromised

location, quiet environment, affordable
10
was finding for the cheapest hotel tt could offer a great location with bath tub and a basic swimming pool. came across this hotel and i didnt regret tt i made the right choice. stayed here for a night of staycation with my wife and 2months old boy. location was great with bugis, raffles city, suntec and many more within WALKING DISTANCE. SMRT circle line was a stone's throw away. swimming pool was basic but CLEAN. they went beyond my basic expectations. =)
Darren G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Good value for qualty hotel in good location

Location, room quality
7
Just what we wanted.
Navinder P. Ryhmät Australia, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Easy and comfortable.

Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
9,7
Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
Thanh P. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Acceptable Hotel, Good location

Good location, friendly staffs, Close to MRT
6,3
Hotel is acceptable with price. Room is not so impressive, but OK. Very close to MRT station, short walk to bus station. Location is good, easy access to Marina bay, Clark quay, Boat quay, Orchard, Little India, China town... Friendly staff, willing to help. Minus point is quite poor breakfast.
Thu T. Ryhmät Vietnam, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
I am pleased

Very close to MRT station. Clean. Well equipped
7
Xiaojun W. Ryhmät China, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Very good!

Location, location, location
6,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RavintolaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - VastaanottoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RavintolaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pubi/Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A07