Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis / Arab-katu, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Vastaanotto Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Vastaanotto Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pubi/Aula Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Bugis / Arab-katu Huoneiden lukumäärä: 231
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 794 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (794)
Järjestä:
Timo L. Pariskunta Finland, 8. maaliskuuta 2013
Vanha ränsistynyt hotelli

sijainti lähellä metroasemaa
3,3
Hotelli ei ole missään nimessä 4 tähden hotelli. Todella vanha hotelli, joka näkyi kaikessa. Henkilökuntakaan ei ollut kovin ystävällistä. En todellakaan voi suositella kyseistä hotellia.
Hong H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. toukokuuta 2015
Big and comfortable room

Big, Good location, Early check-in
8
Big, Good location, Early check-in
Thye W. Liikematkailija Brunei Darussalam, 6. toukokuuta 2015
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
9,3
Overall it was a good hotel to stay in as the room was clean and the right location for shopping, food and MRTs' were right next door.
Abhishek R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Hotel Royals

Very close to Bras Basah MRT, Good location, Decent food
10
Thye W. Liikematkailija Brunei Darussalam, 5. toukokuuta 2015
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
9,3
A good stay overall as we need a clean and quiet hotel. The location was the deal maker as we were close to MRTs', food and shopping. The rooms did not smell of any smoke and was quite clean. We would stay there again.
Maileen M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Nice place to stay but got some disappointments.

Location, cleanliness
8
Felt very disappointed during check-in because of a female staff who required us to get and pay for an extra bed because we have 2 kids. Although i insisted that their hotel policy in the internet says kids aged 3-12 may stay free if using existing beddings, she was so firm to get this extra bed because i have 2 kids. Good thing the manager refunded what i paid for the extra bed when i complained about it the next day. No complimentary water. Room is smaller than i expected.
Alia M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
very unclean
4
Way over priced . Unclean. dirty sheets when i arrived and they didn't even change the sheets after repeated requests.
Collen T. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Customer service is bad.

Location is good. Room is nice.
6
Staff service is no good
Mehdi A. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Comfortable and practical

location, room size
8,3
The hotel is in a very good location with access to many different restaurants, SMRT and within a walking distance to Singapore Management University. For someone who is travelling for work, the room is of a good size and there is a fairly comfortable workspace available (executive room).
Shakhawat H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bangladesh, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
All inclusive Hotel

Location, large room, friendly staffs
7,3
Getting a hotel including breakfast, swimming pool & large room with a lower price in Singapore is very hard. Hotel Royal @ Queen is that kind of. Although the hotel is old & needs some renovation, their standard & service was satisfactory.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C06