Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel S8 Bali - Uima-allas Hotel S8 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel S8 Bali - Uima-allas Hotel S8 Bali - Palvelut Hotel S8 Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel S8 Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel S8 Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel S8 Bali - Uima-allas Hotel S8 Bali - Parveke/Terassi Hotel S8 Bali - Kylpylä Hotel S8 Bali - Kylpylä
Alue: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 41
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
417 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (417)
Järjestä:
Jarkko M. Ryhmät Finland, 24. syyskuuta 2012
En suosittele

Sijainti
3,7
Ei oikeestaan mitään hyvää... Sähköt katkeilivat vähän väliä yms...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jarkko M. Ryhmät Finland, 23. syyskuuta 2012
Ei mitään hyvää..

Sijainti
3,7
Todella surkea hotelli... Ei enään ikinä. Sähköt poikki ja netti ei toiminut ollenkaan...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. elokuuta 2015
Great location, full of bed bugs

Location, price, staff
5,3
I will not stay at this hotel again. Friendly staff, great location, good price, but in one week 2 horrible bouts of bed bugs and very noisy. Construction next door and tiled floors that reverberated every internal noise.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chou K. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Overall, not bad

Price is acceptable and the location is not bad.
4,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wendy N. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
too cheap to go

never had breakfast on paper plate
2
Impossible for taxi to find. First floor room is so close to reception. Massage parlour tried to shorten my massage to 1.15hrs when i paid for 1.5hours. Theres a differentent clock in massage reception to massage room. Bring a mobile for time keeping. Breakfast was served on paper plate.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laurie C. Pariskunta Australia, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
good budget option

staff pool location
6,3
Very good recommend.see my previous reviews on the place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laurie C. Pariskunta Australia, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
value location comfort

all the above and nice pool
7
See my previous as I stayed here 4 consecutive days
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laurie C. Pariskunta Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
cosy clean budget hotel

staff cleanliness pool
7
I enjoyed my stay there.staff gave me early check in which was very convenient.the room was nice and clean good WiFi.only fault was hot water was a bit hit and miss.good value for the money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Randall P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Tired Hotel which had seen better days

Location was good
4,3
The staff were not interested in their guests stay. Tea and coffee urn but no supplies of tea and coffee. when asked for the staff could not be bothered. Limited English skills.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. joulukuuta 2014
nice location

very nice location, convenient
7
pleasant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - Uima-allasHotel S8 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel S8 Bali - Uima-allasHotel S8 Bali - PalvelutHotel S8 Bali - HotellihuoneHotel S8 Bali - HotellihuoneHotel S8 Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHotel S8 Bali - Uima-allasHotel S8 Bali - Parveke/TerassiHotel S8 Bali - KylpyläHotel S8 Bali - Kylpylä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01