tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel S8 Bali - Uima-allas Hotel S8 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel S8 Bali - Uima-allas Hotel S8 Bali - Palvelut Hotel S8 Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel S8 Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel S8 Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel S8 Bali - Uima-allas Hotel S8 Bali - Parveke/Terassi Hotel S8 Bali - Kylpylä Hotel S8 Bali - Kylpylä
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 41
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 410 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (410)
Järjestä:
Jarkko M. Ryhmät Finland, 24. syyskuuta 2012
En suosittele

Sijainti
3,7
Ei oikeestaan mitään hyvää... Sähköt katkeilivat vähän väliä yms...
Jarkko M. Ryhmät Finland, 23. syyskuuta 2012
Ei mitään hyvää..

Sijainti
3,7
Todella surkea hotelli... Ei enään ikinä. Sähköt poikki ja netti ei toiminut ollenkaan...
Laurie C. Pariskunta Australia, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
good budget option

staff pool location
6,3
Very good recommend.see my previous reviews on the place
Laurie C. Pariskunta Australia, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
value location comfort

all the above and nice pool
7
See my previous as I stayed here 4 consecutive days
Laurie C. Pariskunta Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
cosy clean budget hotel

staff cleanliness pool
7
I enjoyed my stay there.staff gave me early check in which was very convenient.the room was nice and clean good WiFi.only fault was hot water was a bit hit and miss.good value for the money
Randall P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Tired Hotel which had seen better days

Location was good
4,3
The staff were not interested in their guests stay. Tea and coffee urn but no supplies of tea and coffee. when asked for the staff could not be bothered. Limited English skills.
Lee K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. joulukuuta 2014
nice location

very nice location, convenient
7
pleasant
Hin T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Book the standard room only, at least the bathroom has a basin.
Michael K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Value for Money

Value, Location, Age
7,7
Hi Everyone, I stayed at S8 for 4 nights. Is very good value Hotel, converted into Hotel in 2013 the rooms are in good condition. Good facilities for a room of this price. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room is the only thing missing really. Great location for bars, nightclubs, but far enough away to have quiet sleep. Would stay here again.
Paul M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. elokuuta 2014
Kuta

Good location , well priced and comfortable
8
Staff very friendly and obliging , good hotel

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C04