tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kylpyhuone Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Juhlasali Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Juhlasali Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Juhlasali Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Juhlasali Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sviitti Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Ravintola Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Ravintola Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellihuone
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Vigan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 25 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (25)
Järjestä:
Jarwin C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. lokakuuta 2014
good hotel just a bit small

location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
7,7
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Wing Y. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Pretty nice hotel

Location, value, air con
7,3
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Ernesto A. Pariskunta Guam, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location

Location; Price & Clean
8
Great experience!
Rose B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8,3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. toukokuuta 2014
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9,3
Adrian M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. toukokuuta 2014
nice stay

reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
8,3
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Josefa L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. helmikuuta 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. helmikuuta 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 10. heinäkuuta 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - KylpyhuoneHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - JuhlasaliHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - JuhlasaliHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - JuhlasaliHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - JuhlasaliHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - SviittiHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RavintolaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RavintolaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BuffetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - SisäänkäyntiHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A08