tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kokoushuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Näkymä Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ravintola Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 153
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 440 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (440)
Järjestä:
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Lähellä luksus hotelleja.

uima-allas, edullinen.
6,3
Hotelli piti olla uusi, jotenkin jäi tunne että nopeaan ajan hammas iskenyt. Huone todella ihan perus vaikka emme ottaneet halvinta. Uima-allas hyvä ja mittaa riitti. Aamupalalla paljon vaihtoehtoja mutta enempi tarkoitettu paikallisille. Parempi mennä aamupalalle 9.00 jälkeen. Huoneet pikkasen kuluneen oloisen. Hotellin arvio 4 mutta voisi hyvin tiputtaa 3. Rannalle kävelyä n. 15 min.ostoskeskukseen myös.Nusa dua ympäristö mahtavan siisti, samoin ranta. Suuret hotellit omistaa rannan isossa määrin. Esim:juotavaa ei saa rahalla. Nusa dua:lla paljon itä naapureita ja tämä meinas pänniä. Paikalliset "palvoo"heitä. Ravintoloissa ruokalistat Venäjän kielellä.
Hazel E. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel

Excellent location, cleanliness, and environment. Will come back for sure.
10
Liwi L. Ryhmät Indonesia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
satisfied

breakfast, staff service and location
8,3
Rosa V. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Great Assistance

Best value for money
8
Great assistance - thank you for the receptionist staff. I was arranged JNE to deliver some goods during my stay in Santika but unfortunatelly it is arrived after my departure. Thanks for all staff who arrange for recollection.
Elisabeta N. Pariskunta Romania, 15. syyskuuta 2014
One of the worst hotel,never ever again
2,7
Nothing special. I did not enjoy at all the staying of 10 days to this hotel.Actually, should not be named hotel ,correct name is a motel. I was asking if is possible to have a room where is not so much noise,but did not happened that. Noise is one of the worst aspect of this so called hotel.You can hear anything from other rooms, the street noise is unbereable especially until late. The walls of the room are peeled ,table was full with ants in the room.We purchased bygone from the store. There is no chair on the balcony . Also, the entrance, lobby,located together with dinning room and swimming pool,all on the same place. The beach is far and beach chair rusty,old looks expired. So many people called great breakfast and I could not believe that food Balinese actually is not served ever in Bali during morning,only lunch or dinner. Thanks god that we move to another hotel with a great reputation for its services.
Li R. Ryhmät Singapore, 5. syyskuuta 2014
a comfortable and relaxing stay

The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali.
10
The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali. amazing place to stay for a real good value of money.
Thu D. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price

Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price
9
I got an upgrade from Deluxe room to the Suite room. So I have nothing to complaint. The hotel is at good location,near the Gerge beach. It is nice hotel. I got the reasonable price from Agoda by the last minutes. The room is not so big, it is the common problem in Bali I saw, but it is clean, comfortable. The swimming pool is clean. The breafast has quite many different kinds of food. The price in their restaurant is reasonablle. I recommend this hotel.
Gabrielle D. Liikematkailija Australia, 29. elokuuta 2014
Just okay

Location - close to convention centre for business travellers on a budget. Facilities are new, breakfast and pool area are pleasant.
7,3
Rooms near the street are noisy. A few design flaws bothered me : 1. My door and others cd not close without slammimg, makes corridors noisy, 2. Big tap sticks out so you cant stand directly under shower. 3. Bathroom fans in other rooms kept me awake. 4. Balcony light has no switch, stays on until auto switch off at 1am. Not recommended for light sleepers!
Livia V. Ryhmät Romania, 28. elokuuta 2014
Great place to stay in Nusa Dua for a low buget

Modern, great pool, great staff
9,3
I had a very pleasant stay at Santika Hotel. The place is modern, and well mantained, the staff is very nice and speaks good English. They have a very nice pool, and also a small gym. The food is good and they have a diversified breakfast. Great value for the money!
Jake S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Great place

Staff, pool and staff
9,7
Excellent. I was really impressed by the staff performance at this hotel. They were really friendly, polite and attentive. Even the security guards greeted you with enthusiasm every time you left and returned. The design was open and clean I really think this is a great hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Uima-allasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KokoushuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - NäkymäHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RavintolaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05