tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kokoushuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Näkymä Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ravintola Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut
Alue: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 153
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 501 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (501)
Järjestä:
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Lähellä luksus hotelleja.

uima-allas, edullinen.
6,3
Hotelli piti olla uusi, jotenkin jäi tunne että nopeaan ajan hammas iskenyt. Huone todella ihan perus vaikka emme ottaneet halvinta. Uima-allas hyvä ja mittaa riitti. Aamupalalla paljon vaihtoehtoja mutta enempi tarkoitettu paikallisille. Parempi mennä aamupalalle 9.00 jälkeen. Huoneet pikkasen kuluneen oloisen. Hotellin arvio 4 mutta voisi hyvin tiputtaa 3. Rannalle kävelyä n. 15 min.ostoskeskukseen myös.Nusa dua ympäristö mahtavan siisti, samoin ranta. Suuret hotellit omistaa rannan isossa määrin. Esim:juotavaa ei saa rahalla. Nusa dua:lla paljon itä naapureita ja tämä meinas pänniä. Paikalliset "palvoo"heitä. Ravintoloissa ruokalistat Venäjän kielellä.
Goh P. Liikematkailija Singapore, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7,7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.
Martino K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9,3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...
Luciana B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
great hotel, great staff

location, ambiance, staffs
8,3
What makes us really satisfied with the service is when we arrived in our room, and one of the front office staff came and brought my mother's bag which she was forget to bring. Furthermore, the room is cozy and enjoyable. Looking forward for our next stay.
Christopher S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
holiday

pool staff food
9,3
this isnt our 1st stay here and not our last love this hotel
Derek G. Pariskunta Australia, 25. helmikuuta 2015
A little gem

Staff, Pool, Breakfast
9,7
Our stay could not have been better from the General Manger to the boy who cleans the pool all were extremely courteous, professional in their roles and pleasant. Their low star rating reflects the fact that the hotel is not on the beach but there is a beach club reached by the shuttle provided.
Jarad F. Yksin matkustava Canada, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Best 'hotel' option in Nusa dua

Location-free shuttle to beach, rooms-great beds, pool-huge
9
Great stay, The location is great, good local restaurants across the street, pretty quiet location although the doors to the hallway are thin so you can hear the loud Chinese people in the evening time.. Also the latches are loud so every time someone closes the door it sounds like a slam.. An easy one time upgrade for the hotel.. Awesome pool, good buffet breakfast.. Beds are heavenly clouds.. Shower is decent.. Staff very accommodating..
Yenti T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Nice Hote

Location, cleanliness WIFI
10
Tua B. Pariskunta Sweden, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Great hotel

The staff , the room and breakfast
10
We were very satisfied with our stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Uima-allasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KokoushuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - NäkymäHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RavintolaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3C01