Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 692 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (692)
Järjestä:
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Lähellä luksus hotelleja.

uima-allas, edullinen.
6,3
Hotelli piti olla uusi, jotenkin jäi tunne että nopeaan ajan hammas iskenyt. Huone todella ihan perus vaikka emme ottaneet halvinta. Uima-allas hyvä ja mittaa riitti. Aamupalalla paljon vaihtoehtoja mutta enempi tarkoitettu paikallisille. Parempi mennä aamupalalle 9.00 jälkeen. Huoneet pikkasen kuluneen oloisen. Hotellin arvio 4 mutta voisi hyvin tiputtaa 3. Rannalle kävelyä n. 15 min.ostoskeskukseen myös.Nusa dua ympäristö mahtavan siisti, samoin ranta. Suuret hotellit omistaa rannan isossa määrin. Esim:juotavaa ei saa rahalla. Nusa dua:lla paljon itä naapureita ja tämä meinas pänniä. Paikalliset "palvoo"heitä. Ravintoloissa ruokalistat Venäjän kielellä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vera S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. huhtikuuta 2016
bad atitude for staff
4,3
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Natalia S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sri Lanka, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Fantastic hotel!
6,7
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marian J. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. huhtikuuta 2016
Dissapointed
4
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma R. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
good value for everything
6,3
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Darren R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. huhtikuuta 2016
Excellent highly recommended
6,3
Room is good , pool excellent , buffet breakfast is awesome and staff polite and accomodating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Grace N. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
Fascinating
6
I'll be back to stay here for d next trip, affordable price, worth to try
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nasthasya P. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 30. maaliskuuta 2016
Nice hotel to stay
4,7
Spent 2 nights, great room with pool view. Helpful staff, I was left something in my room after check out. I realized one day after and they are still keep my belongings. Thanks.. Great hospitality!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amanda P. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
If you're looking for a hotel experience, this is a great place for the value. If you're looking for a more personal Bali/guesthouse experience, this isn't your place. It's about a mile walk to the beach. They have a free shuttle that goes to a beach club where you can lounge out for free (expensive food/drink there though). Lots of restaurants right there. It's more of a tourist experience. But it was a nice break and we would recommend to stay here if you like hotels. Definitely cheaper than other alternatives in this area. Pool area gets so much sun, pool is really warm. Breakfast buffet was great, so many choices, we always left so full.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christine S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
holiday
5,3
Good service
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KokoushuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05