Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kokoushuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Näkymä Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ravintola Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut
Alue: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 153
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 510 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (510)
Järjestä:
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Lähellä luksus hotelleja.

uima-allas, edullinen.
6,3
Hotelli piti olla uusi, jotenkin jäi tunne että nopeaan ajan hammas iskenyt. Huone todella ihan perus vaikka emme ottaneet halvinta. Uima-allas hyvä ja mittaa riitti. Aamupalalla paljon vaihtoehtoja mutta enempi tarkoitettu paikallisille. Parempi mennä aamupalalle 9.00 jälkeen. Huoneet pikkasen kuluneen oloisen. Hotellin arvio 4 mutta voisi hyvin tiputtaa 3. Rannalle kävelyä n. 15 min.ostoskeskukseen myös.Nusa dua ympäristö mahtavan siisti, samoin ranta. Suuret hotellit omistaa rannan isossa määrin. Esim:juotavaa ei saa rahalla. Nusa dua:lla paljon itä naapureita ja tämä meinas pänniä. Paikalliset "palvoo"heitä. Ravintoloissa ruokalistat Venäjän kielellä.
Dila P. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
Santika should has some facilities for children

The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
7,3
Andy M. Pariskunta Australia, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Room. Entertainment. Brekky.
8,3
Good value.
Sarah B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Ivan S. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night

Staff, price, cleanliness
9
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.
Dewi S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
friendly staff

good pool, good and clean room
5,7
good environment, but the staff not much know the room is, because we book on agoda type deluxe one bed but they give us deluxe twin bed. and then we complain to the FO, they suddenly change the room with one bed, but that was not good beginning for me.
Kresna M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Value for money

Good price, location, location
7,3
Small hotel, it was pack during my stay, thus in the morning the hot water wasn't working properly. The housekeeper didn't clean up until late afternoon, but it was well worth the money staying in good area like this.
Goh P. Liikematkailija Singapore, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7,7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.
Martino K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9,3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Uima-allasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KokoushuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - NäkymäHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RavintolaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PalvelutHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3B06