Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Segara & Restoran

Kedisan, Kintamani, Bangli, Kintamani, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Ravintola Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Piha Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Näkymä Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellihuone
Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kintamani Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

6,0

yhteensä 66 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,3
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (66)
Järjestä:
Vanya T. Pariskunta Bulgaria, 6. tammikuuta 2015
no good place.defenitly i never stay there again

lake,mountan
2,3
In january
Taylor R. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Supporting the Mob

The fish. The horse keys. The beer.
5,3
Do not go to my batur to hike. Absolute grabage. You must pay the Balinese mob 35 dollars for an hour hike up a volcano. You're accosted if you try to go it without a guide. Nature should be free. Stay away. But if you do make the mistake of going the food at segara is great.
Simon J. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 26. marraskuuta 2014
close to the lake but nowhere else

the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
6
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Lea K. Pariskunta France, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Great place!

Lovely rooms, clean and nice location near the lake
9,7
This place is really underrated, it is great value for a very low price . The location is 2 min from a very cute and peaceful place by the side of the lake (go to the left outside the hotel and take the little path to the right in front of the next hotel). The room was super clean, with a small patio with chairs outside. The interior garden is very cute too. The staff was very friendly, and the food was great. It was very quiet. They also organise hikes to mount angung also that was a bit pricey, and their driver (Wyan) is really sweet.
Jan L. Pariskunta Czech Republic, 17. elokuuta 2014
Good restaurant, great meals, rooms ok

Great meals, rooms ok, bathroom not so nice
7
It is one of the best hotels in Segara, nice restaurant, comfy rooms and acceptable bathroom with hot water.
Sun C. Yksin matkustava China, 2. helmikuuta 2014
good location and food

foot, location
6,7
Andri H. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 24. marraskuuta 2013
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad

cheap, cheap, cheap
6
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Withoon S. Ryhmät Thailand, 1. syyskuuta 2013
the room was not cleaned enough

bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
5
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Tanja H. Pariskunta Finland, 9. kesäkuuta 2013
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano

Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
6
Krit Y. Ryhmät Thailand, 16. toukokuuta 2013
Peaceful place

Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
7,7
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3B01