tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Segara & Restoran

Kedisan, Kintamani, Bangli, Kintamani, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Ravintola Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Piha Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Näkymä Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellihuone
Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kintamani Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,9

yhteensä 52 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,1
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
5,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (52)
Järjestä:
Andri H. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 24. marraskuuta 2013
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad

cheap, cheap, cheap
6
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Withoon S. Ryhmät Thailand, 1. syyskuuta 2013
the room was not cleaned enough

bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
5
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Tanja H. Pariskunta Finland, 9. kesäkuuta 2013
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano

Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
6
Krit Y. Ryhmät Thailand, 16. toukokuuta 2013
Peaceful place

Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
7,7
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
Hendi W. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 4. huhtikuuta 2013
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur

adventurer hotel, quiet environment
6,7
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
Qing W. Pariskunta China, 11. helmikuuta 2013
the space is big but the location is hard to find

fresh air
7,7
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
Yöelämävinkki: You can't go out if it turns dark.
Direk C. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 19. tammikuuta 2013
Good Location for trekking Batur

Nearly Batur Volcano and Batur Lake
7,3
I have 1 night in Hotel Segara with my friend before trekking Batur Volcano. Hotel has good and basic rooms for cheap prices. Hotel well located to start to trekking in the early morning . Don't buy a tour to trekking Batur with the hotel.I found a cheaper offer to trekking directly with the local guides than the hotel offer.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Good Location for trekking Batur
Lillie A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. tammikuuta 2013
poor yet limited choice in the area

not a great deal- large outdoor space, convenient location for the area
2,3
irritating ongoing staff requests for money for the internet, despite being told that it was free when booking in advance. hideous bathroom, though i've seen worse- and an putrid relentless smell coming from the kitchen that was truly inescapable. told breakfast was included and instructed to sit down, then upon ordering, told that they did not have food- convenient!
Ravintolavinkki: eat out- it is much much cheaper.
Hui H. Pariskunta China, 9. tammikuuta 2013
good view, nice hotel

garden, room
5,7
the hotel is near the lake, and surrounded by mountains. the temperature there is low so the quilt is thick. however, due to the humid weather, the room is also humid, I sweet a lot during night. but over all, the hotel is very good, it is a good place for star gazing.
Yusfir A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. joulukuuta 2012
Do not stay this hotel

Near mt batur trekking point
2,7
I did not expect much from a cheap room as there is not many choices available, but my stay here was probably the worst hotel or bed and breakfast experience I had to so far. Poor general state of the room. Room has damp smell, no A/C or fan, very dirty, hair and bugs found on bedsheet. Furniture needs refurbishment, walls and ceiling looks like prison. No hair dryer, no shampoo, no place to hang clothes and towels Lots and lots of flies!! No TV inside the room although we booked with one. WiFi is stated free, but been told we need to pay. The staffs are friendly until you refuse not to buy the trekking tour to mt batur from them. Breakfast is lousy, there were flies everywhere hovering over u and your breakfast. Do not stay in this hotel, your sufferings is guaranteed.
Nähtävyysvinkki: This area has nothing to do apart from the mount trekking. Beautiful sunrise view at Mt. Batur Definitely recommend doing the volcano climb for sunrise, it is well worth the effort Hotel is ideally about 20mins away from the trekking starting point for the ascent of Mt Batur.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Segara & Restoran BaliHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - RavintolaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - SisäänkäyntiHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - PihaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Parveke/TerassiHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Parveke/TerassiHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - NäkymäHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B01