Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
Alue: Fuente Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 384 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (384)
Järjestä:
Antti H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 1. tammikuuta 2014
huvimatka

ei mikään
4,7
Huonepalvelun laskussa reilusti ylimäärästä, mutta lentokentälle kiire joten ei aikaa väittelyyn.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suzara R. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. tammikuuta 2016
The Rooms

Location, Staffs and Rooms.
7,3
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sandra O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Very small room

Nice staff
5,3
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Terry C. Liikematkailija Canada, 11. joulukuuta 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, value, location
8
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melody S. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. marraskuuta 2015
Showet should be fixed.

Location location location
7,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Neo S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. marraskuuta 2015
Just nice

Good
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria E. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. marraskuuta 2015
Overall a good stay

clean, location and hotel rate is good
7
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maurizio S. Pariskunta Switzerland, 8. marraskuuta 2015
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms

location
4,7
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms. The shower hose is leaking. They feature 3 kind of included breakfast in their menu but only Filipino food available. If you ask them if there is another type of food they answer, yes we have continental. It's a pity that I can't attach a picture of the so called "continental breakfast", absolutely terrible quality, the butter was old, toasted bread very small and also the jam serve very small. Not a hotel for an international tourist. The rooms are very small, it's so small that you constantly bump into some furniture when you move around. Ok for a short business stay in a central location but not for a longer stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dhovie A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. syyskuuta 2015
estella hotel

no
6
bad
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maryeal B. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. syyskuuta 2015
It was good

Location, room, rate
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunkiHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04