Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
Alue: Fuente Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
372 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (372)
Järjestä:
Antti H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 1. tammikuuta 2014
huvimatka

ei mikään
4,7
Huonepalvelun laskussa reilusti ylimäärästä, mutta lentokentälle kiire joten ei aikaa väittelyyn.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Avon C. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2015
😀

😀👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
8,7
We decided to try this hotel for a quick, two nights stay. It left a great impression on us! The service was amazing, Will definitely stay here again when visiting the area, and would recommend to others.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jack W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. elokuuta 2015
An Ok Hotel if you Book the Right Room

Location to Restaurants and Capital, Privacy, Cleanliness
6,7
You have to book the Superior Room if you want a window. No other rooms have a window. If you do not book superior it feels like you are in a prison cell with no window. The food is so so. Better to eat out save money and get better quality. The hotel staff will try to say you did not pay if you pay in cash, and will present you a bill when you check out. So save your receipts.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marilou T. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Comfort, cleanliness and good service
6,7
It's like home for us.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 16. elokuuta 2015
Basic and clean

The bedroom was clean, the location was about a ten minute walk to robinsons mall, the staff were friendly
7
The room itself is clean, the bathroom looks a little dirty but I think it's just wear and tear. There was no wifi signal in the room, I had to stand outside the room to get a weak signal. The room is a little basic, no mini bar or kettle. Most taxis know the hotel by name. Decent sized bright rooms, great for a night or two. The air con is a little noisy so if you stay here bring ear plugs.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Simon T. Liikematkailija Canada, 10. elokuuta 2015
the quality price was good the staff friendly

staff price location
8
great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John A. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. elokuuta 2015
I will recommend the hotel my couple friends

Room, staff accomodation and food
9,3
Incredible, my next cebu hotel adventure will surely still be Stella Hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daryl R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
hotel stay

location, staff performance and cleanliness
7,7
did not rate food and dining because I did not eat in the hotel. Satisfied with the services given by the hotel staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cristina M. Yksin matkustava Ecuador, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for money

Value for money, comfort
9
I just stayed over for one night due to business and it was very good.The room was big enough for me, it didnt have window though. I think this hotel is a great option if you are just passing by.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Long C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6,7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Stella Cebun kaupunkiHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07