Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu City - Vastaanotto Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
366 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (366)
Järjestä:
Antti H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 1. tammikuuta 2014
huvimatka

ei mikään
4,7
Huonepalvelun laskussa reilusti ylimäärästä, mutta lentokentälle kiire joten ei aikaa väittelyyn.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daryl R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
hotel stay

location, staff performance and cleanliness
7,7
did not rate food and dining because I did not eat in the hotel. Satisfied with the services given by the hotel staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cristina M. Yksin matkustava Ecuador, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for money

Value for money, comfort
9
I just stayed over for one night due to business and it was very good.The room was big enough for me, it didnt have window though. I think this hotel is a great option if you are just passing by.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Long C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6,7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Seth V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Value For Money

easy access to public transportation, affordable room prices, nearby restaurants
9
We were greeted by friendly staff, though the room was small and the one that we stayed has no windows, the cleanliness are well kept. Good wifi access and can connect easily. The set meals for their room service are affordable too. But if you are on a tight budget, you can buy from outside as there is a mall nearby with restaurants and food chain stores.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dane D. Pariskunta Canada, 16. toukokuuta 2015
It Was good

Hotel staff, cleaniness, location
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights only complaint was that staff didnt clean room or change sheets
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jill J. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2015
hotel stella

good site, rms ok, wi.fi fxnl, value for money for short stay
6
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sigrid E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7,3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mike A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James E. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Stella Cebu City - VastaanottoHotel Stella Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu City - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04