tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Aula Hotel Stella Cebu - Aula Hotel Stella Cebu - Aula Hotel Stella Cebu - Vastaanotto
Hotel Stella Cebu - Vastaanotto Hotel Stella Cebu - Vastaanotto Hotel Stella Cebu - Vastaanotto Hotel Stella Cebu - Vastaanotto Hotel Stella Cebu - Sviitti Hotel Stella Cebu - Sviitti Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 337 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (337)
Järjestä:
Antti H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 1. tammikuuta 2014
huvimatka

ei mikään
4,7
Huonepalvelun laskussa reilusti ylimäärästä, mutta lentokentälle kiire joten ei aikaa väittelyyn.
Anna L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Maria C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back
Joseph M. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
Place to sleep, good location

Location
6
The hotel is walking distance away from Fuente Circle, which is near Robinson's malls. It's accessible to a lot of public utility jeeps and is two streets away from STK ka Bay (Rated #1 Resto in Cebu by Frommer's). That's the only good thing about it for me. The room itself had no windows nor space to put large bags. The lighting is very dim, and there's no central light over the beds. The bathroom is small, and the shampoo they gave were used, resealed sachets. The bed was comfortable, but they only gave one white sheet to serve as a blanket. They do have a flat screen TV with cable, in case you prefer not to bask in the midday heat. Food-wise, the servings are small. For breakfast, there were only about 3 tablespoons of viand, or two small sausages of longganisa. Default mode of cooking their eggs is sunny-side up. Oh, and you eat in the lobby. If the hotel is full, you'll have to wait until one of their 5 tables clear up. Other than that, it's alright for the price.
Nerelito J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. toukokuuta 2014
Great value for the money

Friendly and accommodating staff, very affordable rates, Clean and comfortable rooms
9
I and my family had a great time at Hotel Stella and in fact extended our stay for another day and checked in again when we returned to Cebu a week after.
Terry C. Pariskunta Canada, 8. toukokuuta 2014
Good budget hotel

Price, price, price
7,7
This is a decent budget hotel. Room was fine, maybe a hair small, but ok for the price. Staff is attentive and friendly. Breakfast was ok, nothing special, but fine for the price point. Would stay again if looking for a budget hotel.
Abdullah B. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 6. toukokuuta 2014
not good
2
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Fridtjov W. Yksin matkustava Norway, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. tammikuuta 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. tammikuuta 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C05