Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Vastaanotto Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 362 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (362)
Järjestä:
Antti H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 1. tammikuuta 2014
huvimatka

ei mikään
4,7
Huonepalvelun laskussa reilusti ylimäärästä, mutta lentokentälle kiire joten ei aikaa väittelyyn.
Dane D. Pariskunta Canada, 16. toukokuuta 2015
It Was good

Hotel staff, cleaniness, location
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights only complaint was that staff didnt clean room or change sheets
Jill J. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2015
hotel stella

good site, rms ok, wi.fi fxnl, value for money for short stay
6
Ok
Sigrid E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7,3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Mike A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
James E. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Eucelyn S. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6,7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Chris P. Yksin matkustava Canada, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7,3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
John A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
very nice hotel

very clean, near cebu doctors hospital, near chong hua
8
Hotel Stella is a very nice hotel that we will refer to all my friends
John A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2015
centrally located

accesible, affordable, clean
8
Hotel stella is a very nice hotel centrally located

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Stella Cebu - VastaanottoHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04