Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Aula Hotel Stella Cebu - Aula Hotel Stella Cebu - Aula Hotel Stella Cebu - Vastaanotto
Hotel Stella Cebu - Vastaanotto Hotel Stella Cebu - Vastaanotto Hotel Stella Cebu - Vastaanotto Hotel Stella Cebu - Vastaanotto Hotel Stella Cebu - Sviitti Hotel Stella Cebu - Sviitti Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 327 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,5
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (327)
Antti H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 1. tammikuuta 2014
huvimatka

ei mikään
4,7
Huonepalvelun laskussa reilusti ylimäärästä, mutta lentokentälle kiire joten ei aikaa väittelyyn.
Fridtjov W. Yksin matkustava Norway, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. tammikuuta 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. tammikuuta 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. tammikuuta 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. Pariskunta Australia, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6,3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.
Brad D. Yksin matkustava Canada, 1. syyskuuta 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8,7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.
Craig P. Pariskunta Australia, 19. elokuuta 2013
The room was to small and no window

Close to shops can t say I liked the room I had
6,7
Room was to cramped have stayed there a few times now and I think they give me the worst room they had
Tricia R. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2013
It worth to stay in stella hotel and close to shop

easy acess
8
It is pleasant to stay in stella hotel and it worth your money.
Simon T. Liikematkailija Canada, 10. elokuuta 2013
nice comfortable

nice comfortable room nice view big window
6,7
bad food good service, clean nice room small bathroom

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Stella Cebu - AulaHotel Stella Cebu - AulaHotel Stella Cebu - AulaHotel Stella Cebu - VastaanottoHotel Stella Cebu - VastaanottoHotel Stella Cebu - VastaanottoHotel Stella Cebu - VastaanottoHotel Stella Cebu - VastaanottoHotel Stella Cebu - SviittiHotel Stella Cebu - SviittiHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel Stella Cebu - SisäänkäyntiHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Stella Cebu - VastaanottoHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Stella Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02