Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 104 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (104)
Järjestä:
Gerick P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 11. helmikuuta 2016
Great Location, Great Surrounding, Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Swimming Pool
9,7
Great Stay at this Hotel. The hotel looks not luxury hotel but can feel as luxury hotel. Big Rooms, great surrounding as even you just stay at the hotel you can still find the comfort and relaxing moment. Room very clean and i love my stay at 1st level. Wifi at first level is so slow and lucky i can connect to the lobby so not a problem. Location is great as very near at SM Lanang, just 15-20 min drive to airport and other tourist spot in davao. Samal island is also accessible from hotel as you just need to ride in a jeepney and you can easily reach the port, of course with the help of friendly drivers and people in davao city. Davao city is the best city Ive been in the philippines. It was better than Cebu. Anyway, cebu is better than Manila. So it is the best City among those 3. had a great time in Davao.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dannes B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. helmikuuta 2016
A comfortable stay - quiet and relaxing

Value for money, hotel condition/cleanliness, environment friendly
7,3
The location is far from town proper but there are several business establishments (resto, banks, etc.) nearby. It is about 3-minute ride from SM Lanang. If you have plans going to Samal Island the hotel is near Sasa (wharf to Paradise Island Resort). The pictures in Agoda are accurate. At night it is nice to just seat near the pool; the surrounding is relaxing. We had 2 twin rooms on the second floor. The rooms are spacious. The cabinet, fridge, table, and chairs are in very good condition. The hot/cold showers are working fine and easy to use. The towels are clean and smell good. The bed is nice as well as the linens. We had a comfortable sleep. The food is average and serving size is okay. We had breakfast buffet for 2 days; there are several options. Wifi is not working in both rooms (second floor) we had. At 5:30 AM I tried inside the toilet and it worked. The best location to get connected is at the lobby. The pool is clean and properly maintained. It is actually a lapping pool (4.5 ft) with some part good for kids (2 ft). There are several showers and tables around the pool. The staff is average, they’re polite and greet and smile. I really like the fact that they are environmental-friendly. There are reminders on how to conserve such as towel and linens replacement. The common water station on every floor is also a nice idea. Would I recommend this hotel? Of course! Would I come back? I will.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dominador J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. helmikuuta 2016
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. tammikuuta 2016
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luz B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cerilo N. Ryhmät Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cerilo N. Ryhmät Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luz B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. joulukuuta 2015
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luz B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 10. joulukuuta 2015
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rune G. Pariskunta Sweden, 30. marraskuuta 2015
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - RavintolaHotel Tropika Davao - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Tropika Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Tropika Davao - PihaHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - AulaHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao - VastaanottoHotel Tropika Davao - AulaHotel Tropika Davao - AulaHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - PihaHotel Tropika Davao - SisäänkäyntiHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao - PihaHotel Tropika Davao - RavintolaHotel Tropika Davao - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - PihaHotel Tropika Davao - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - SisäänkäyntiHotel Tropika Davao - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - PihaHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - SisäänkäyntiHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - PihaHotel Tropika Davao - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - PihaHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Tropika Davao - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08