Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 101 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (101)
Järjestä:
Kevin W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. tammikuuta 2016
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luz B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cerilo N. Ryhmät Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cerilo N. Ryhmät Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luz B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. joulukuuta 2015
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luz B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 10. joulukuuta 2015
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rune G. Pariskunta Sweden, 30. marraskuuta 2015
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Romualdo G. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. marraskuuta 2015
Great boutique hotel!

cleanliness, great hotel staff, well maintained.
9,7
Very good stay. Service is good, clean swimming pool, very relaxing.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shoji T. Liikematkailija Japan, 27. lokakuuta 2015
CLEAN

CLOSE to airport price and nice staff
6
Close to the airport
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David W. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. lokakuuta 2015
Pleasant stay

Swimming pool, quiet location, rooms
8
Had a pleasant, restful stay. The grounds are lovely and quiet, considering the location of the hotel. Nice swimming pool. Friendly, attentive staff. Rooms are fine. Would stay there again...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - RavintolaHotel Tropika Davao - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Tropika Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Tropika Davao - PihaHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - AulaHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao - VastaanottoHotel Tropika Davao - AulaHotel Tropika Davao - AulaHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - PihaHotel Tropika Davao - SisäänkäyntiHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao - PihaHotel Tropika Davao - RavintolaHotel Tropika Davao - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - PihaHotel Tropika Davao - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - SisäänkäyntiHotel Tropika Davao - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - PihaHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao - SisäänkäyntiHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - PihaHotel Tropika Davao - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - PihaHotel Tropika Davao - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Tropika Davao - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08