tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Tropika Davao City - Palvelut Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ympäristö Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ympäristö Hotel Tropika Davao City - Juhlasali Hotel Tropika Davao City - Palvelut Hotel Tropika Davao City - Palvelut Hotel Tropika Davao City - Juhlasali Hotel Tropika Davao City - Juhlasali Hotel Tropika Davao City - Juhlasali Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Tropika Davao City - Piha
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Tropika Davao City - Palvelut Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Tropika Davao City - Aula Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Tropika Davao City - Piha Hotel Tropika Davao City - Kokoushuone Hotel Tropika Davao City - Kokoushuone Hotel Tropika Davao City - Vastaanotto Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Tropika Davao City - Palvelut
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 76 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (76)
Järjestä:
P J. Pariskunta Netherlands, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Scott M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Karen D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Belinda A. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Overnight stay

Friendly staff, quick service, location is near the airport
9,7
Osamu S. Liikematkailija Japan, 24. lokakuuta 2014
good for price

clean, staff, locaion
7,7
Douglas L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9,3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. Pariskunta Netherlands, 28. helmikuuta 2014
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9,3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - RavintolaHotel Tropika Davao City - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao City - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao City - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao City - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao City - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao City - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao City - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao City - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao City - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - AulaHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - VastaanottoHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao City - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - AulaHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao City - AulaHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - SisäänkäyntiHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - RavintolaHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - SisäänkäyntiHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - SisäänkäyntiHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B06