Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Tropika Davao City - Palvelut Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ympäristö Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ympäristö Hotel Tropika Davao City - Juhlasali Hotel Tropika Davao City - Palvelut Hotel Tropika Davao City - Palvelut Hotel Tropika Davao City - Juhlasali Hotel Tropika Davao City - Juhlasali Hotel Tropika Davao City - Juhlasali Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Tropika Davao City - Piha Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Tropika Davao City - Aula Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Tropika Davao City - Kokoushuone Hotel Tropika Davao City - Vastaanotto Hotel Tropika Davao City - Aula Hotel Tropika Davao City - Aula Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Tropika Davao City - Piha Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allas
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
84 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (84)
Järjestä:
Carmelo T. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. elokuuta 2015
Nice hotel w/ very nice people

Location, friendly and accomodating staff, big room and nice pool
7,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Staff were friendly and accomodating. Hotel amenities were adequate. Room was big but the a/c wasn't placed strategically and was turn off when you go out so cooling down the room takes longer time and at times not enough. Pool was great. Breakfast choices were limited specially the juices but were delicious. Great value for money. I will back to this hotel and would recommend it to my friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Candice F. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2015
Very friendly staff :)

*swimming pool, *friendly staff, *affordable hotel
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Candice F. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2015
Kadayawan 2015

Friendly staff and cheap accomodations
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zbigniew S. Pariskunta Canada, 16. elokuuta 2015
Very good stay

Cleamest service food
9
Better than expected
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dennis L. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2015
Peaceful place

Quiet place, great staff, nice pool
8,3
Nice and quiet place, nice pool, near malls and wharf to Samal island,friendly staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew E. Pariskunta Australia, 1. elokuuta 2015
Nice One!

Great Pool, location, breakfast
8
I enjoyed my stay here. It's quiet as it is located about 200 metres off the main road. The major malls like SM and Robinsons are a short 100 peso taxi ride away and if you like good seafood walk about 10mins after you turn right on the main street there is a place called Yellow Fin, awesome fresh seafood. Breakfast was good each day although limited, rooms are big enough, air con works fine, pool is big, can't complain, an overall pleasant stay!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gretchen M. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9,3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jason R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
P J. Pariskunta Netherlands, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - RavintolaHotel Tropika Davao City - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao City - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao City - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao City - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao City - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao City - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao City - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao City - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao City - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - AulaHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - VastaanottoHotel Tropika Davao City - AulaHotel Tropika Davao City - AulaHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - SisäänkäyntiHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - RavintolaHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - SisäänkäyntiHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tropika Davao City - SisäänkäyntiHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - PihaHotel Tropika Davao City - Uima-allasHotel Tropika Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3A06