tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Tropika Davao City - Palvelut Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ympäristö Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ympäristö Hotel Tropika Davao City - Juhlasali Hotel Tropika Davao City - Palvelut Hotel Tropika Davao City - Palvelut Hotel Tropika Davao City - Juhlasali Hotel Tropika Davao City - Juhlasali Hotel Tropika Davao City - Juhlasali Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 71 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (71)
Järjestä:
Douglas L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9,3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. Pariskunta Netherlands, 28. helmikuuta 2014
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9,3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.
David S. Pariskunta Canada, 13. joulukuuta 2013
Great place for first time visitors to Davao

Very quiet, off-road location, friendly staff, good food
8,3
Only disappointment was the pool under construction, which we were not warned of in advance.
Ester C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. marraskuuta 2013
comfortable, and Safe location.

Quite, safe location, friendly staff.
7,3
Enjoyed the entire stay. Friendly and helpful staff. would go back again....
Richard M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. elokuuta 2013
for a plesant expierence choose hotel trpika

staff let u check in early stored luggage while i traveled around good staff quick room service
10
a fantastic experience will return to mindinao again to visit samal island
Rico S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. elokuuta 2013
Did not get to stay overnight as left already

Reasonable price location simple
6
There was limited Opportunity to fully rate the hotel. I could not stay overnight and I could no longer can do the booking because I Arrived late
Glenda S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. heinäkuuta 2013
Meh.

Staff service. Friendly. Accommodating.
5,7
Supposedly TripAdvisor's ranked 1st in all hotels in Davao but fell short due to high expectations. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was big enough. Wifi signal was very weak. Heard another guest complain about it. Bathroom and supplies not worth the price paid. Shower was very basic. No tub. Overall an okay hotel, but definitely not number 1 compared to the other hotels in Davao.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao City - RavintolaHotel Tropika Davao City - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao City - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao City - YmpäristöHotel Tropika Davao City - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao City - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao City - PalvelutHotel Tropika Davao City - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao City - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao City - JuhlasaliHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tropika Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03