tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kokoushuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kokoushuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kokoushuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Vastaanotto Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kylpylä Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kauneussalonki Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Golfkenttä Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pubi/Aula Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Ravintola
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 273

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 511 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (511)
Järjestä:
I G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
I G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Budijasa W. Ryhmät Indonesia, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Ryhmät Indonesia, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Yksin matkustava China, 21. toukokuuta 2014
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. toukokuuta 2014
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.
Mohammad J. Ryhmät Brunei Darussalam, 14. toukokuuta 2014
No internet excess and wifi inside the room

Next to shopping mall
6,7
No, a lot of mosquito at the lobby and no internet excess or wifi inside the room. During a booking they said room having a wifi or internet excess. Room no proper maintenence.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - VastaanottoHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KauneussalonkiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GolfkenttäHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SviittiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SviittiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SviittiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pubi/AulaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kuuma-allasHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KuntosaliHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GolfkenttäHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - JuhlasaliHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - VastaanottoHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08