tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kokoushuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kokoushuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kylpylä Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pubi/Aula Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kokoushuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Palvelut Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Palvelut Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kuntosali
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Vastaanotto Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pubi/Aula Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Ravintola
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 273

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 593 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (593)
Järjestä:
Hermawan A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 22. helmikuuta 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Ali Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Tunjungan Hotel Surabaya

Location, staff performance, shopping
8,7
My stay at the hotel was quite pleasant. The hotel was selected for the conference I attended.
Sucipto A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Good Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Close to Tunjungan Plaza, Close to Food Stalls and Easy to Get Public Transport
8
Endah M. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Nice hotel
10
Good 7 nice hotel
Arumtyas P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. tammikuuta 2015
forcing to follow gala dinner

swimming pool
5,7
uncomfortable because when i arrived at receptionist, she forced me to pay gala dinner, if i didn't pay it she wouldn't open my room that i ordered through agoda two months ago. there's any notification through agoda about gala dinner 500k (500 thousand rupiahs). breakfast menu didn't have variety (only standard menu) that made bored
Sulaiman M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Transit hotel

location, food, and staf
7
Extra bed is too expensive cause I get hard and not comfortable bed, more like sleep on the wood than matress, other this just fine. May be need some renovation cause tunjungan hotel is very old hotel
Felix B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Good location

Clean, reasonable price, comfort
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pubi/AulaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - PalvelutHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - PalvelutHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KuntosaliHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - VastaanottoHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pubi/AulaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C04