Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 667 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (667)
Järjestä:
Ruben T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Unclean room, poor service even public used elevat

location
4,7
Unpleasanr, even we stay at the hotel almost for resting in the evening.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Husein T. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 1. tammikuuta 2016
over rated hotel

complimentary new year eve dinner, location,
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ronald K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 22. joulukuuta 2015
Location is best feature

Location, staff friendliness, dining
9,3
I selected Hotel Tunjungan due to location. That is its best feature. After reserving the room I read so many negative reviews I almost cancelled, but I am glad that I did not. In contrast to many others, I found the dining superior to other hotels in which I have stayed in Indonesia. I did not find it necessary to ask for any items I thought missing. Wi-fi is a problem, country-wide. I found problems with connectivity, took my laptop and android phone to the front desk, and the problems were resolved. Inconvenient, yes, but functional. The hotel is old; the elevator operation takes some getting used to, again, I asked and received help from the staff. Any problems I encountered were overcome with minimal inconvenience and all such problems were minimal when compared to the benefits of location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ahmad I. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. joulukuuta 2015
smell not good, breakfast not okay

location
4,3
breakfasf not good, hotel small so bad.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zuraida A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 15. joulukuuta 2015
Quiet hotel with not many guests

Location only
6,3
Not enough light in our room. No iron service in the room. Only laundry can do so and you have to pay it. Location still the best, near to the mall but not the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jumat Z. Liikematkailija Brunei Darussalam, 12. marraskuuta 2015
Near Shopping Plaza

very near the biggest shopping mall
6,3
It could have been better if the aircond is working properly. The hot water is not always available for shower. No stationary available in the room. The towel were old. The breakfast selection are limited. Cereal was there one day but not there in another. On the whole very disappointing experience stay in this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noriza S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. marraskuuta 2015
Good

Attached with Mall & center of town
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sulyono H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. lokakuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
8
Nice hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tio S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 6. lokakuuta 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zulkifli E. Ryhmät Malaysia, 13. syyskuuta 2015
good

nice
8
centre
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pubi/AulaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - PalvelutHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - PalvelutHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KuntosaliHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pubi/AulaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SviittiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Parveke/TerassiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Parveke/TerassiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02