tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kokoushuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kokoushuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kylpylä Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pubi/Aula Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kokoushuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Palvelut Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Palvelut Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kuntosali Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pubi/Aula Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sviitti
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 273

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 605 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (605)
Järjestä:
Herawati P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Short getaway in Surabaya

Clean, great location and value for money
9
We were returning customer. We always enjoy our stay in this hotel because of its great location and value for money. Near Tunjungan Plaza one of the best shopping experience in Surabaya
Ridwan S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Wifi not available in room

Location and cleaniness
9
Pleasant one
Arif R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
Ok

Ok
7
Ok
Lum K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Hotel stay

Near to shopping area
6
No internet,even at lobby ,that is the worst thing in the modern world
Hermawan A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 22. helmikuuta 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Ali Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Tunjungan Hotel Surabaya

Location, staff performance, shopping
8,7
My stay at the hotel was quite pleasant. The hotel was selected for the conference I attended.
Sucipto A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Good Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Close to Tunjungan Plaza, Close to Food Stalls and Easy to Get Public Transport
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pubi/AulaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - PalvelutHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - PalvelutHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KuntosaliHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pubi/AulaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A02