Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 60 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (60)
Järjestä:
Richard D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 27. lokakuuta 2015
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bencis G. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. syyskuuta 2015
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. elokuuta 2015
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Clive H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. elokuuta 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jhoanna E. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. elokuuta 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vijay D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roneil C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alfred U. Pariskunta Australia, 30. elokuuta 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
great hotel

location, location, location
7,3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jayson D. Pariskunta Canada, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel Uno DavaoHotel Uno Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Uno Davao - AulaHotel Uno Davao - AulaHotel Uno Davao - AulaHotel Uno Davao - VastaanottoHotel Uno Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Uno Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Uno Davao - PalvelutHotel Uno Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Uno Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Uno Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Uno Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Uno Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - AulaHotel Uno Davao - SisäänkäyntiHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Uno Davao - RavintolaHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Uno Davao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - HotellihuoneHotel Uno Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06