Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8999 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kokoushuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kokoushuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pubi/Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kokoushuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pubi/Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vastaanotto Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pubi/Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 27
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 80 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (80)
Järjestä:
Dennis I. Liikematkailija United States of America, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Blesilda O. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Liikematkailija Israel, 28. tammikuuta 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Liikematkailija Israel, 28. tammikuuta 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Liikematkailija United States of America, 20. tammikuuta 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Liikematkailija United States of America, 18. tammikuuta 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Liikematkailija United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. tammikuuta 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Ryhmät Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pubi/AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pubi/AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - VastaanottoHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - Pubi/AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - VastaanottoHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola


AM-AGWEB-4F10