Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8999 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kokoushuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kokoushuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pubi/Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kokoushuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pubi/Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vastaanotto Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pubi/Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 27
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä
88 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (88)
Järjestä:
Franze H. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2015
Good stay

Smooth check in
8
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melba E. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. elokuuta 2015
Home in davao

Location,staff,clean and nice room.
9,3
Felt so at home.it was quiet at night,breakfast was always good,the staff were helpful and cordial.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen D. Pariskunta Australia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, value
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Catherine C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Business hotel

Cleanliness, staff is professional,
7,3
It was a comfortable stay for a business traveller. They say its home away from home and the room feels that way too just a little small for my liking since theres only one night table beside my bed (too small for two). Its also not the type of room where you would want to stay the whole day (really just for business travellers). The bathroom and the bedroom are clean which are the most important thing for me. The towel given to me has worn out edges though. All in all, its okay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Katherine A. Ryhmät Philippines, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Best b&b

Place. Convenience. Value for money
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. toukokuuta 2015
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roland S. Pariskunta Switzerland, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Nice clean Room

Room, Service and split aircon
7,7
Clean Room with good bed and bathroom. Service is nice. A bit noisy as room door is not soundproof.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dennis I. Liikematkailija United States of America, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Blesilda O. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Serkan A. Liikematkailija Israel, 28. tammikuuta 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pubi/AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pubi/AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - VastaanottoHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - Pubi/AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - VastaanottoHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01