tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8999 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Vicente Davao City - Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kokoushuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kylpyhuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 27
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 62 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (62)
Järjestä:
Chase R. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Comfortable and Easy

convenience to locations we wanted, clean, friendly
8
Good
Herman M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. marraskuuta 2014
good for the price...

location
5,7
good for the price, limited breakfast...
Kristine A. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Feels like home

Location, price and food
9,3
I had a nice time. We had a quiet weekend. Food was good. Room was ok. Service was great. Will stay there again.
Herman M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. lokakuuta 2014
good location...

good location, clean room
7,7
limited breakfast selection
Chase R. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. syyskuuta 2014
2nd Visit

clean, price, location
9
Loh J. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. toukokuuta 2014
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2014
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2014
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vicente Davao City - AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - KylpyhuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - KylpyhuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pubi/AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05