tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8999 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Vicente Davao City - Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kokoushuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kylpyhuone
Sijainti: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 27
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 49 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (49)
Mike S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Pariskunta Australia, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Liikematkailija Italy, 22. helmikuuta 2014
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. helmikuuta 2014
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. helmikuuta 2014
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. helmikuuta 2014
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 14. tammikuuta 2014
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. tammikuuta 2014
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.
William V. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 18. syyskuuta 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, price-quality
9
Excellent. I'll be back here next time. Great service, attentive staff.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vicente Davao City - AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - KylpyhuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - KylpyhuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07