tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8999 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Vicente Davao City - Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Aula Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kokoushuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ravintola Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellihuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kylpyhuone Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 27
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 76 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (76)
Järjestä:
Nelia L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Liikematkailija United States of America, 20. tammikuuta 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Liikematkailija United States of America, 18. tammikuuta 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Liikematkailija United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. tammikuuta 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Ryhmät Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Ryhmät Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7
Emma P. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8,7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. joulukuuta 2014
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7
Christopher S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. joulukuuta 2014
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6,7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vicente Davao City - AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vicente Davao City - KylpyhuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - KylpyhuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - HotellihuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - KokoushuoneHotel Vicente Davao City - RavintolaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pubi/AulaHotel Vicente Davao City - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08