Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi

457 Matsugae-cho, Nakagyo-ku, Kioton keskusta, Kioto, Japani 604-8034 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Best Western Hotel Kyoto
Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Sviitti Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Kylpyhuone
Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Kylpyhuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Kylpyhuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Buffet Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Vastaanotto Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Vastaanotto Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Vastaanotto Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Kylpylä
Alue: Kioton keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 84
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä
445 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (445)
Järjestä:
Cheng Y. Pariskunta Taiwan, 5. elokuuta 2015
Perfect location

Location, Location, & Location
10
The location is perfect for shopping, sightseeing and dining. The hotel is in the shopping area behind a department store. There are 4 department stores within 5 mins walking distance. Definitely will book this hotel again when I visit Kyoto.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice centrally located hotel

Location, Clean Rooms, Staff Performance
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kerry H. Pariskunta New Zealand, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent Location and Hotel

Proximity to shopping, bars and cafes
10
Registration was simple and straightforward. Staff helpful, spoke English and seemed genuinely pleased to see us. The Hotel is on the doorstep to the Nishiki Market and Teramachi Street shops. Also close to the main shopping area, and just across the river from the Gion area. Also well located as a base for visiting the tourist outlets (shrines etc). The rooms are clean, well-appointed and comfortable. The restaurant was being refurbished when we were there but the alternative location was more than adequate. We would stay again without hesitation if ever back in Kyoto.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 2. kesäkuuta 2015
Good location

Convenient for shopping, eating and sight seeing
7,7
Clean, comfortable and affordable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert R. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Great Location in Central Kyoto

Location, Amenities, Comfort
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and loved the location. It was great to be near good shopping and restaurants. The room was very comfortable (twin room) and larger than we had expected. The only amenity missing which we are accustomed to enjoying was Body Lotion for after shower. We had soap and body wash and everything else but not body lotion. Staff assistance was good. They fulfilled my request for them to call the Osaka Airport limousine bus to make a reservation for us. As guests who don't speak Japanese, willingness on the staff's part to help with this is much appreciated. They did need some prompting though and at first had wrong information saying that that could not be done but that we would have to go down to the station to buy the tickets. However I showed them some information I printed with a phone number to call to make the reservation. They went online to confirm it, but was at first hesitant to call. The night before I was told that they could not call but that we had to go in person. It is true that you have to buy the tickets in person but they do take reservations over the phone and hold a spot with confirmed seats for you. It got done so we were thankful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yoke S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Best Location

Location, cleanliness
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert F. Pariskunta Australia, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
Top location, cosy and clean hotel in Kyoto.

The position is great and convenient to shopping, eating, catch buses and walking.
8,7
It is cosy, comfortable, good,friendly and helpful staff, good beverages, convenient to many tourist areas and our room is spacious.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David N. Pariskunta Spain, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Great stay, but language knowledge needs improving

Location, room and value for money
8,7
The hotel is placed in a great location, in the city center, close to many bus and subway lines. Our room was nice and quite big, and it was really clean. We had breakfast included in the price, and it was quite good, with many options. The only problem we found was that the staff's english was not very good (as it happens in many places in Japan) and it was somehow difficult to communicate, out of the usual things as hotel registration. Anyway, I would recommend this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Branislav B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saint Helena, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
hotel in central pedestrian area of Kyoto,

location, room standards, cleaniliness
7,3
we spent there two nights for sightseeing and location is just behind all shops and nearby metro and bus station
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Terence L. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Great service with a smile

Smiley staff who attends to your needs. Hotel located amidst shopping and eateries. Spacious clean room.
9,7
What strikes me most is the genuine service provided by the front desk to attend to your requests, needs and enquiries. Though the place may be a bit difficult to find for a first timer but once we did, we found the hotel to be easily accessed via the nearest subway about 7 mins walking distance. Nishiki Market is also quite near about 7 mins walk away too. Many shopping options nearby and eateries. Room was very clean and tidy. Bed was comfortable except for the pillows which perhaps were too hard for us. Will I stay here again? Definitely a Big Yes!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi KiotoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - SviittiHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyhuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyhuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyhuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - BuffetHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - VastaanottoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - VastaanottoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - VastaanottoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyläHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - YmpäristöHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - YmpäristöHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - PalvelutHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - PalvelutHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyhuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyhuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Lähistön nähtävyydetHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyhuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - VastaanottoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Lähistön nähtävyydetHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - AulaHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KarttaHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Lähistön nähtävyydetHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Lähistön nähtävyydetHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Lähistön nähtävyydetHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - VastaanottoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Ruoka ja Juomat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03