tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi

457 Matsugae-cho, Nakagyo-ku, Kioton keskusta, Kioto, Japani 604-8034 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Best Western Hotel Kyoto
Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Sviitti Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Kylpyhuone
Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Kylpyhuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Kylpyhuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Ravintola Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Buffet Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Vastaanotto Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Vastaanotto Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Vastaanotto Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kioton keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 84
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 386 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (386)
Järjestä:
Feiran W. Ryhmät China, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Great location

Location, cleaniness, service
8
Franziska W. Pariskunta Germany, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Nice hotel in great location.

Great location, atmosphere, and friendly staff.
8,3
The hotel is close to the sanjou train station and not too far from the metro station in downtown kyoto. Hundreds of shops and restaurants are in walking distance but the rooms are still quiet since the hotel is a few meters away from the main streets. The staff was very friendly and spoke enough English for our requests. The room was clean and although small it was bigger than other hotel rooms we have seen in Japan. The only negative thing was the breakfast, which was included. The food was ok but only a small selection, especially for Western style breakfast, and not so great. But there are dozens of other options just a short walk away. We would definitely stay there again.
Jordan S. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Perfect location in Central Kyoto

Location, Room comfort, Value for money
9,3
Hotel location is perfect, easy access to train and subway stations, walking distance to the shopping/dining area in Shijo and to the tourist attractions in the Gion/Higashimaya area. Staff is very pleasant and helpful during our stay.
Cary G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Hotel

Location, Clean and Price
8,3
It was good.
Nick B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Small Rooms - Great Location

Location, Location, Location
8,3
We stayed here for the weekend from Hong Kong and were happy with our stay. Location is great, right in the middle of shops and restaurants and a medium walk to the Temple and other sites. Hotel is clean and well looked after. Our only issue other than the tiny rooms was the breakfast in the hotel, which was very expensive and not that impressive. Its also worth noting that nothing seemed to open on the weekend until after 10pm. Other than that we would recommend this place for sure.
Kirrilli P. Pariskunta Australia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Fabulous location! Great hotel!

Location great for dinner and hotel is great.
9
The location was great for dinner by the small restaurants by the river/stream. Location was excellent for catching buses to all the tourist sites. Hotel itself is very nice with very comfortable rooms and extremely helpful staff.
Pradsanee A. Ryhmät Thailand, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Superb location

location, clean, staff
9,3
We were a group of 8 people, including a few seniors. We really enjoyed staying here. The bathroom was the largest I have ever been to in Japan with good utensils and a bathtub. The bed was nice, but some complaint that the pillow was not soft. The air conditioner worked well. The location was great and within walking distance to several places like shopping arcade, restaurants, Kiyomizudera, Gion, etc. This was really worth the money. Only 10 min walk from Kawaramachi-station. YOu can buy the bus pass from the tourist center at Kawaramachi-station before hand. However, the traffic can be horrible, so taking taxi can be a good option
Maria H. Yksin matkustava Mexico, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Location, great staff

Staff, comfort, amenities
8,7
Place is perfectly located at Gion district, beautiful room with great amenities. Helpful staff with directions and questions about places to go, I will go back again to this hotel.
Shumin Y. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Superb Location, Noisy room.

Location!Location! Location!
6,3
The generators for air-con and fridge makes noticible noises, if you are a light sleeper this could be very annoying. I didn't sleep well during my stay.
Kai P. Pariskunta Canada, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic!

Location, cleanliness & room size
8
Great location! Walking distance to the Nishiki Market, Teramachi and the Loft department store. Great night life! We stayed at room415, one of the bigger rooms (corner unit). We also used the in-room massage service at 2am! It was fantastic!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi KiotoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - SviittiHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyhuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyhuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyhuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - RavintolaHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - BuffetHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - VastaanottoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - VastaanottoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - VastaanottoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyläHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - YmpäristöHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - YmpäristöHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - PalvelutHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - PalvelutHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B08