tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi

457 Matsugae-cho, Nakagyo-ku, Kioton keskusta, Kioto, Japani 604-8034 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Best Western Hotel Kyoto
Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Sviitti Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellihuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Kylpyhuone
Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Kylpyhuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Kylpyhuone Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Ravintola Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Buffet Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Vastaanotto Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Vastaanotto Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Vastaanotto Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kioton keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 84
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 380 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (380)
Järjestä:
Cary G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Hotel

Location, Clean and Price
8,3
It was good.
Nick B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Small Rooms - Great Location

Location, Location, Location
8,3
We stayed here for the weekend from Hong Kong and were happy with our stay. Location is great, right in the middle of shops and restaurants and a medium walk to the Temple and other sites. Hotel is clean and well looked after. Our only issue other than the tiny rooms was the breakfast in the hotel, which was very expensive and not that impressive. Its also worth noting that nothing seemed to open on the weekend until after 10pm. Other than that we would recommend this place for sure.
Kirrilli P. Pariskunta Australia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Fabulous location! Great hotel!

Location great for dinner and hotel is great.
9
The location was great for dinner by the small restaurants by the river/stream. Location was excellent for catching buses to all the tourist sites. Hotel itself is very nice with very comfortable rooms and extremely helpful staff.
Pradsanee A. Ryhmät Thailand, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Superb location

location, clean, staff
9,3
We were a group of 8 people, including a few seniors. We really enjoyed staying here. The bathroom was the largest I have ever been to in Japan with good utensils and a bathtub. The bed was nice, but some complaint that the pillow was not soft. The air conditioner worked well. The location was great and within walking distance to several places like shopping arcade, restaurants, Kiyomizudera, Gion, etc. This was really worth the money. Only 10 min walk from Kawaramachi-station. YOu can buy the bus pass from the tourist center at Kawaramachi-station before hand. However, the traffic can be horrible, so taking taxi can be a good option
Maria H. Yksin matkustava Mexico, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Location, great staff

Staff, comfort, amenities
8,7
Place is perfectly located at Gion district, beautiful room with great amenities. Helpful staff with directions and questions about places to go, I will go back again to this hotel.
Shumin Y. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Superb Location, Noisy room.

Location!Location! Location!
6,3
The generators for air-con and fridge makes noticible noises, if you are a light sleeper this could be very annoying. I didn't sleep well during my stay.
Kai P. Pariskunta Canada, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic!

Location, cleanliness & room size
8
Great location! Walking distance to the Nishiki Market, Teramachi and the Loft department store. Great night life! We stayed at room415, one of the bigger rooms (corner unit). We also used the in-room massage service at 2am! It was fantastic!
Jacob O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location!

Cleanliness, New, Great location
9,3
Rooms are very clean and modern. Fantastic toiletries provided. Location of hotel is awesome, as it is surrounded by where all the hype is. Minutes walk to all the tourist attractions. As our baby was sick, we asked for a late checkout, the staff very kindly waived off the extra charges. Service is excellent!
Chaiyot S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Wonderful Hotel!

prime location, clean and spacious room, attentive staff
9,3
My mom and I stayed for 2 nights at the Hotel Visata Premio Kyoto and we loved it. The room is big, compared to Japanese standards, and the bathroom is spacious. It is clean and also nicely designed. The location of the hotel is great, being in a walking distance of a subway station and the shopping district. What impressed us most was the impeccable staff. Most of the people at the front desk speak good english, which is a rare thing around this part of the country, and all of them were very attentive. They helped me with so many things, from booking a restaurant to checking toys stock in Osaka (thank you Mr.Yoshimura!), and I am truly grateful for that. This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in Japan, and I would definitely stay here again on my next trip to Kyoto.
Jim C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
location

location staff and clean
9
A short walk to key attractions..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi KiotoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - SviittiHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - HotellihuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyhuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyhuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyhuoneHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - RavintolaHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - BuffetHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - VastaanottoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - VastaanottoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - VastaanottoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - KylpyläHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - YmpäristöHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - YmpäristöHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - PalvelutHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - PalvelutHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kioto - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B01