tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Yani Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Kokoushuone Hotel Yani Bali - Kokoushuone Hotel Yani Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Yani Bali - Kokoushuone Hotel Yani Bali - Juhlasali Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Ravintola Hotel Yani Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Yani Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat
Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Aula
Alue: Denpasar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 38
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 494 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (494)
Järjestä:
Henna T. Pariskunta Finland, 2. maaliskuuta 2013
onnistunut loma

avulias henkilökunta, siisti ja suuri huone
6,3
Taru-Leena H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2012
hyvä hotelli mutta melko kehno sijainti

aamiainen, ystävällinen palvelu, puhtaat huoneet
7
yövyimme hotellissa yhden yön, kun saavuimme balille. jatkoimme matkaa seuraavana päivänä mutta hotellin viihtyisyyden puolesta olisimme voineet jäädä pidemmäksikin aikaa. hotelli oli kaikin puolin hyvä hintaansa nähden ja oikeastaan ainoat hieman parantamisen varaa tarvitsevat puolet olivat kohtalaisen heikko ilmastointi ja mielestämme huono sijainti. palvelu oli hotellissa erittäin ystävällistä ja tilat olivat siistit.
Colin C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. elokuuta 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. elokuuta 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.
Sucipto A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Cornelis V. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
Perfect because I had to be close to the hotel

staff, location, service
8
Pleasant, not for a beach hotel but for business and airport perfect.
Laura G. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
Close to airport, short and convenient.

It was close to airport and also to serangon harbour which took us over to the gilli islands. We only used this hotel as a short pit stop and it was very cheap, convenient, clean and satisfactory.
4,7
We only used this hotel as a short pit stop, as we arrived on a late flight and were waking early for a boat to gilli islands. When we arrived the staff almost seemed confused by everything we said but I think that there was just a big language barrier. We asked for adapters for our phones and they couldn't understand so we just prayed our phones held out. The room was clean despite a musky smell and the bed rather comfortable. I asked for a 6am wake up call in case my phone died, we received our wake up call at 6.20, luckily my phone battery held out! We were too early for breakfast but they very kindly provided us with a bit of a take away breakfast which was kind of them. Great hotel if travelling to gilli islands from the serangon harbour and only needing a pit stop!!
Sarah N. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
I think it's worth the stay and value.

Nice swimming pool. Large room. Friendly staff
5
It was good. I think it's a good hotel. My only comment was about the breakfast. I think it's better if they put more varieties of food and always check the buffet line.
Bernhard F. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. toukokuuta 2014
Good place to stay, @ very valuable price,

Nearby a lot of good food, big supermaket
9,7
I see by location , and the price,,, it very good, good place, clean, near to expressway
Yosep H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
Amazingly comfort

Pool, bed and shower
7
Its very comfort for me

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - KokoushuoneHotel Yani Bali - KokoushuoneHotel Yani Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - Uima-allasHotel Yani Bali - KokoushuoneHotel Yani Bali - JuhlasaliHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - RavintolaHotel Yani Bali - Uima-allasHotel Yani Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07