tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Yani Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Denpasar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 38
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 509 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (509)
Järjestä:
Henna T. Pariskunta Finland, 2. maaliskuuta 2013
onnistunut loma

avulias henkilökunta, siisti ja suuri huone
6,3
Taru-Leena H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2012
hyvä hotelli mutta melko kehno sijainti

aamiainen, ystävällinen palvelu, puhtaat huoneet
7
yövyimme hotellissa yhden yön, kun saavuimme balille. jatkoimme matkaa seuraavana päivänä mutta hotellin viihtyisyyden puolesta olisimme voineet jäädä pidemmäksikin aikaa. hotelli oli kaikin puolin hyvä hintaansa nähden ja oikeastaan ainoat hieman parantamisen varaa tarvitsevat puolet olivat kohtalaisen heikko ilmastointi ja mielestämme huono sijainti. palvelu oli hotellissa erittäin ystävällistä ja tilat olivat siistit.
Katie S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Diana T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 29. lokakuuta 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Diana T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. lokakuuta 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Sri M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 11. syyskuuta 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 31. elokuuta 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. elokuuta 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. elokuuta 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - Uima-allasHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - Uima-allasHotel Yani Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Yani Bali - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01