Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thaimaa

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 682 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (682)
Järjestä:
Gerald L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. toukokuuta 2016
Good for one night
6,3
Clean bedding and towelling, 4 minutes from station. Small room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arden M. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Better than expected!
5,3
I've never stayed at a hostel before so I'm happy to say that this place exceeded my expectations in terms of value for money. It was clean, the AC worked well, and the restaurant downstairs had good food/coffee. The only down sides were how thin the walls seemed to be (noise level) and the staff (not friendly). However for the price we paid, these two things were certainly not deal breakers. I would stay here again if transiting through Bangkok. It's located on the MRT, train station and within walking distance of the chao expressway piers. Overall I think it's in a convenient location for major tour sites, and it's a perfect place to call home base for a day or two in Bangkok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Van P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. toukokuuta 2016
OK
5,3
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ranong S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 1. toukokuuta 2016
Not bad
5
Overall is good . Just tge Lift a little bit too slow.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrei N. Yksin matkustava Russia, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
Excellent location, very good condition!
6
A very good choice for staying a couple of days in Bangkok. Very convenient location, big lockers, good facilities. Everything 's fine.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Virginia G. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
Near to MRT Station
6,3
Perfect location for those who wants to br near MRT. Near the bus stop.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jaren C. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Good location
5,3
Near to Chinatown. Located just above mrt station, across railway station. Rooms are fully booked when we are there. Location is good with street food at night round the corner
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
E P. Pariskunta Netherlands, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
Neat by MRT en China town
5,7
Good food in restaurant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
I have stayed better for less money
4,3
Room very good but i have seen cleaner and breakfast nexy day a bit of a shambles ..suppose to open at 6am we were there at 7 am and still could not a cup of coffee ..strong smell from toilet in eating area
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Barnie C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Ok you can bear with it
3,7
Booked for a room with window and given a tiny room without window or closet. Internet slowed down certain time of the day and you need to login every time you come back. The internet id/password is valid for 24 hours. It is good that the hotel gives additional login for your other devices. Bed mattress is hard and you can feel the spring. You can hear noises in the corridor from your room - this is a popular hotel as it is closest to the railway and Chinatown. The guest turnover is very high - you can hear the guests making ungodly hour checkout. The hotel has an elevator - slow but still very handy,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellihuone@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellihuone@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellihuone@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kahvila/Kahvila@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Ravintola@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Ravintola@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Ruoka ja Juomat@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Ruoka ja Juomat@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kartta@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Ravintola@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Ruoka ja Juomat@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Vastaanotto@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Ravintola@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Sisäänkäynti@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kahvila/Kahvila@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Ruoka ja Juomat@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kahvila/Kahvila@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Näkymä@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kartta@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kartta@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Ruoka ja Juomat@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Ruoka ja Juomat@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Ruoka ja Juomat@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05