Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hullett House Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hullett House Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti
Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 122 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (122)
Järjestä:
Yu S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. tammikuuta 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 17. tammikuuta 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Susan E. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. syyskuuta 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. elokuuta 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna T. Pariskunta Canada, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
George H. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jackie T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 18. helmikuuta 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dominic G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dora C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. lokakuuta 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHullett House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHullett House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHullett House Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07