Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hullett House Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hullett House Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Ravintola Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti
Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti Hullett House Hong Kong - Sviitti
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä
113 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (113)
Järjestä:
Anna T. Pariskunta Canada, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jackie T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 18. helmikuuta 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dominic G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dora C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. lokakuuta 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shun H. Pariskunta China, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Not value for money at all

Huge room, balcony
5,3
TV not working on the next morning, unfriendly switches in the room, cold breakfast
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Soohyang K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
good location, friendly staff

heritage building, quiet and big room, nice terrace
9
it was a good memory
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joonguk P. Liikematkailija South Korea, 6. toukokuuta 2014
Best hotel ever.

Good location
10
Best hotel ever at kowloon, HK
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Syahidah Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
Fantastic

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
10
It was pleasant. Staffs were extremely helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nigal K. Yksin matkustava Macau, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location, Featured, Comfortable

featured, good location, high tech, nice food
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Syahidah Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Nothing short of amazing.

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHullett House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHullett House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHullett House Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01