Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 126 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (126)
Järjestä:
Fabrizio B. Pariskunta Italy, 1. maaliskuuta 2016
Fantastic

POSITION, FOOD, STAFF
8,3
FANTASTIC STAY
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yit F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 25. helmikuuta 2016
Wonderful experience in a heritage building
6
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Service excellent. I like their bakery. Will be better if they send reminder email to room guest 1-2 days before check in date.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yu S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. tammikuuta 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 17. tammikuuta 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Susan E. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. syyskuuta 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. elokuuta 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna T. Pariskunta Canada, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
George H. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jackie T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 18. helmikuuta 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHullett House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHullett House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHullett House Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - RavintolaHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - SviittiHullett House Hong Kong - Palvelut


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01