Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 3450 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (3450)
Järjestä:
Vesa K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Upea hotelli, lähellä metro asemaa, vähän syrjässä

Yställinenen henkilökunta, tasokas hotelli, metro lähellä
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paula K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 27. huhtikuuta 2016
Recent Stay at Hyatt Regency Sha Tin
4
It is our first time to visit HongKong to celebrate my Husband and my Son's birthday. The airport transfer driver was very pleasant. He was very honest and knowledgeable. He was very professional as well. But the other guy who waiting for us at the airport, was talking on the phone and did not even put up his sign. I was the one who approached him and inquired. He STILL continued to talk on the phone which was rude. The location of the hotel is quite far from Central yet there is a MTR station outside the hotel so it helped a lot but not much food places to eat outside the hotel. The staff are mostly nice except for their front desk staffs. They were not as accommodating as we expected them to be, and they do not explain why we have to put in a deposit upon check in. My family paid FULL 2 months before so we were quite puzzled as to why the front desk guy was asking for a credit card, which they did not indicate in our email conversations prior to flying out. We do not carry credit cards with us so we felt upset as to why we asked to present one. We do not mind paying cash. I think it would be better that they set customer's expectations what need to be presented upon check in. Moving on, they allowed us to do an early check in, but upon entering our room, our bedsheets looks as if it was never changed from previous customers because it was very untidy. Our toilet was dirty and someone even did not flush the toilet! The toiletries were not complete. We requested for housekeeping to do another run on the room. They were very courteous and fast, barely speak english but were very helpful ladies. Upon booking for the rooms for 5 days, I requested for 2 birthday cakes to be setup on the beds upon arrival to surprise my husband and Son. They assured me that cakes will be provided and said they also offered it as complimentary even if I offered to pay for them. Upon reaching the room, the cakes were not there. I have to call in to have them deliver it and they d
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ting O. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 26. huhtikuuta 2016
Clean and convenient
6
Good location and clean, Value for money. Restaurant was good and the pool is excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwok F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Excellent
6
upgrade suit room very surprise
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew M. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Rude staff at check-in ignore the type of room we
2,3
Despite booking a room with a Queen or King bed, the check-in staff gave us a room with two twin beds. When my wife complained (she checked in ahead of me) the check-in staff made some ridiculous excuse that this was the type of room that we booked, although I later confirmed that there was not such restriction. The staff member was rude to my wife and, generally speaking, the staff seem say anything to try and keep you from complaining to them. When we checked out and were asked how our stay was, I complained that we didn't get the room we wanted. The staff member just smiled at me stupidly with no reply.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ng W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Very good
6,3
Very good in cleanliness and view.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
So T. Pariskunta China, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Clean bright
5,7
Spacious
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sirirath S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Overall statisfaction Good
6
Very good service and value and location for money. For some strange reason the housekeeping staff did not replenish toiletries and tissues. Very sad attitude as the rest of the service and prompt attention all round was excellent. Sirirath Sio
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hin Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
The hotel room is pretty good
6
Clean, with a nice view
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Viengnam D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Laos, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice hotel overall
6,3
Stayed for 6 nights. Very clean and comfortable. Highly recommended
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lasten klubiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Piha


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04