Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Alue: Sha Tin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 559

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
3192 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (3192)
Järjestä:
Vesa K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Upea hotelli, lähellä metro asemaa, vähän syrjässä

Yställinenen henkilökunta, tasokas hotelli, metro lähellä
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ho Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 1. syyskuuta 2015
Good! Very nice hotel

The place is very nice with excellent scenery~ very clean and tidy~
9
Everything is very good~ but the location is a bit far away from the city centre and also the receptionists are not very friendly and helpful to every person.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yiu N. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. elokuuta 2015
A comfortable & great experience

Shower is just perfect
8,7
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tsz H. Pariskunta China, 17. elokuuta 2015
Nice!

Excellent services. Excellent Buffet. Excellent views.
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anabel L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 16. elokuuta 2015
Poor room arrangement, nice dinner buffet,nice env

Buffet,tidy rooms,helpful staff
6,7
It's our fourth stay,we had an excellent stay the last few times,but this time's room arrangement were poor, we booked more than one room, had to wait until almost 4 to get all our rooms and we were given smoking rooms when we requested non smoking rooms,overall arrangements were poor,however,the dinner buffet was nice and the staff was helpful,hopefully the hotel could arrange better next time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ngoc A. Pariskunta Vietnam, 12. elokuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Good views, clean room, quiet
9
Everything is ok, but for shopping is not convenient
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kyukwon C. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 10. elokuuta 2015
it's nice 5 star hotel

clean room and nice staff and comfortable bed
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elvire G. Pariskunta France, 10. elokuuta 2015
pleasant staycation week end.

Comfortable and clean, helpful and attentive staff, nice facilities
8,3
Very nice room and bathroom, clean, comfortable and spacious. Although a bit remote, the hotel is easily accessible as it is located a mere two min walk from the MTR station. It's a good location to visit Shatin, Tai Po and the picturesque Tai mei Tuk village. Nice for a staycation week-end if you live in Hong Kong, but I would choose a more centrally located hotel if I were on holidays here from abroad. The fitness is well equippped and very modern and clean, the swimming pool is nice, and there are also tennis courts. I suggest to have breakfast at the hotel, as we did, as there is absolutely nothing around, except a seven eleven at the MTR station! The staff is very polite and helpful. Not much to complain about here...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lo S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. elokuuta 2015
Satisfaction

Convenient location, polite staff ,delicious food
9,7
Convenient location , just five minutes distance from the university station, polite and helpful staff , my room has been upgraded for free, delicious food, I would like to stay at the hotel for more
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ching Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. elokuuta 2015
Great! Was upgraded to sea view suite!

Comfortable, professional and nice view
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali

Asiakasarvioita - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05