Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Alue: Sha Tin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 559
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
3154 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (3154)
Järjestä:
Vesa K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Upea hotelli, lähellä metro asemaa, vähän syrjässä

Yställinenen henkilökunta, tasokas hotelli, metro lähellä
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheung M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Clean comfortable

Nice restaurant, clean and spacious
9,3
Nice restaurant, clean and spacious
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yin T. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
The shower is terrible

The food in Shatin 18 is really nice. All staff are friendly and helpful. We had great time at Tin Tin Bar too.
7,3
The shower in the room is terrible. The water pressure was too weak that I could hardly wash my hair. The water was not hot enough too. We did not seek help from the hotel as it was 1am when we had shower and we were too tired to handle the matter. The point is that it is totally unacceptable for a 5-star hotel which fails to provide a "normal" shower for the guests. Other than this, the hotel is very good. The restaurant (Shatin 18), the bar, the cake shop and the staff are all excellent.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for the money

service, location and value
9,3
Great and enjoy it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Value for the stay

service, location and value
9,3
I stay in the hotel for more than 20 days, and I enjoy my stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheuk K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
good

good
9,3
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yenny M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel
3,7
No coment
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Need renovation

Kids friendly, nice pool, easy to move around
7,7
Good, but the bathroom needs repair. The rubber seal of the shower cubicle came off. The flush will not stop unless you stop it manually. The room generally needs renovation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pontus S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Cool Hotel in the New Territories

Got a great deal from agoda, and our exekutiv suite was really sweet.
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nuno F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Portugal, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Great view!

View, spacious room and breakfast!
9
It was our first time staying at the Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel and we never had heard about it but it looked very good on the pictures on Agoda.com search site. When we got there we were very impressed first by the nice staff and then by our very spacious room. The room is very well decorated, the bed is huge and the bathroom is very stylish and big. The next morning we were very impressed by the view we had over the lake... it was gorgeous! The location is great because you just need to go down on the lift and walk a few hundred meters and you have a MTR station. Very convenient!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali

Asiakasarvioita - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06