tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Alue: Sha Tin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 559
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 2981 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2981)
Järjestä:
Vesa K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Upea hotelli, lähellä metro asemaa, vähän syrjässä

Yställinenen henkilökunta, tasokas hotelli, metro lähellä
8,7
Lai K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
High quality hotel

Food traffic and location
8
Lai K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
traffic easy

food
8
Sangin Y. Pariskunta South Korea, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Nothing to comment.

No
6,3
Sze W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
big room size

food, staff, room size
8
Hiu Y. Pariskunta China, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
enjoyable stay

close to mtr station, clean, new
7,3
Enjoyable and nice.view of mountians and tolo harbour
Siek Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Value of money

This is always my first choice of hotel. Fresh air, great view, love the swimming pool and the room are spacious
9,7
Isaac T. Liikematkailija Colombia, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent!!

Comfort, food quality, value for money
9,3
Soo F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Gems in Sha Tin!!!

Big Room; Friendly Staff; Value for Money
9
We were quite hesitate to have this hotel beginning as read from the location, is really far. Decided to give it a try and its proven we made a correct choice! By having a Train network, it is just 30 mins away from City area like Kowloon. The hotel is within 3 mins walking distance from University Station. We had a late check-in and been told that Connecting Rooms that we booked was fully occupied. For that reason, we were given a free upgrade to the 2 rooms harbour view suites!!!! This really suprise us!!! The suites gave us an unforgattable memory and great experience with Hyatt Regency Sha Tin. You may find a true peace moment in HK here!!
Soo F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Highly Recommended!!

Peace; Friendly Staff; Great Rooms!
9
We were quite hesitate to have this hotel beginning as read from the location, is really far. Decided to give it a try and its proven we made a correct choice! By having a Train network, it is just 30 mins away from City area like Kowloon. The hotel is within 3 mins walking distance from University Station. We had a late check-in and been told that Room that we booked was fully occupied. For that reason, we were given a free upgrade to the harbour view suites!!!! This really suprise us!!! The suites gave us an unforgattable memory and great experience with Hyatt Regency Sha Tin. You may find a true peace moment in HK here!!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali

Asiakasarvioita - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08