Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Sijainti: Sha Tin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 559
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 2337 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,3
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2337)
Vesa K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Upea hotelli, lähellä metro asemaa, vähän syrjässä

Yställinenen henkilökunta, tasokas hotelli, metro lähellä
8,7
Jui S. Pariskunta Taiwan, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
My staying in Hyatt is comfortable and cozy.

1. Staffs were very nice and professional. 2. Great locate which is close to public transportation and close to one of my favorite malls. 3. Great equipment in fitness centre.
9,3
I like this hotel and will come back for one or two nights in the future. Also would recommend to friends!
Elizabeth O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
A wonderful stay for a great value!

Cleanliness, attentive staff and room decor.
9,7
I would highly recommend this hotel, after a terrible hotel stay in Singapore, this was a nice treat. The rooms were exceptionally clean and we really felt at home with some of the more "western" amenities.
Pearlyna K. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Great hotel at a not so great location.

Comfort, luxury, professional staff.
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were professional and friendly, although there was a slight miscomm during our checkout that delayed us for a bit. The rooms were spacious, clean, luxurious and very comfortable. The gym was well equipped and the hotel restaurant was exquisite. The only thing I didn't enjoy was how out of the way it was from the happening areas. There wasn't much to see or do nearby either.
Ho W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

very good
6,3
Ho W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
very good

very good
6
very good
T M. Pariskunta China, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
away from hustle bustle city

a great place to get away from the crowd, to have a peace of mind for holiday
8
Chen S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

large room, comfortable, tidy and clean
7,7
we were amazed because they upgrade us to harbour view room!!thanks so much!! Didnt try the food in the hotel tho as i think it is a little bit pricey. It is Hyatt, it is a hotel, recommended.
Anthony L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Great stay

1. Friendly staff 2. Nice big room 3. New hotel also close to MTR
10
We have been Hong Kong so many times in the last 10years. This hotel is the best for value of all the hotel we stay. First day when we checked in, whiskey ,who helped us check in, she is very friendly, and also upgraded us to a suite with swimming pool view. She Chat with my daughter and found out that day was her birthday, she asked the housekeeping to put up a extra bed for her free of charge. Our room is so big the bath room is bigger than a lot of the hotel room in down town Hong Kong . The coffee machine also very impressive . Great stay for the Hong Kong Rugby7 and my daughter 's birthday.
Tse M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
nice view. relax.

nice hotel, peace and quiet, the room price is good.
8,7
A nice place to stay,the bed room was big and clean , the bed was very comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali

Asiakasarvioita - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01