tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Alue: Sha Tin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 559
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 2626 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2626)
Järjestä:
Vesa K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Upea hotelli, lähellä metro asemaa, vähän syrjässä

Yställinenen henkilökunta, tasokas hotelli, metro lähellä
8,7
Geoffrey R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent stay

Food, Comfort, Politeness of staff
10
14 nights
Weh S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 28. elokuuta 2014
Spacious but far from city

Spacious room, good lake view, comprehensive facilities
6,3
Everything is Good just that is it far from the city.
Liwei L. Liikematkailija China, 26. elokuuta 2014
Amazing

Swimming pool dinning room room service
10
Wonderful experience
Yiu W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 25. elokuuta 2014
Nightmare in Shatin
3
It is a nightmare. Since it is a family trip, we have reserved 3 non-smoking room. , I had contacted the hotel to arrange for connecting rooms. The hotel agreed with the arrangement. When we check–in, no connecting rooms were provided. One of the rooms was filled with strong cigarette smell. They managed to give us another room. The worse to come was happened on the next day, both kids and adults have red, swollen wheal develops at the legs and feet. The hotel Manager Godfrey KAN just ignore our complaint when we check-out. Our family doctor it was caused by fleas or dust mite. It’s the worse hotel that I ever stayed.
Sim T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 25. elokuuta 2014
Nice Staycation

Clean Rooms, Nice Staff and great pool
9
Only one issue, wifi connection was poor and difficult
William C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Good

Room was very spacious, good location and near to MTR.
8
I enjoy very much. I feel relax and feel at home.
Marco S. Pariskunta Italy, 24. elokuuta 2014
Off location, but excellent staff and service

staff, service, room
3,7
The location is not perfect, you need to take a train to get into the city. The train station is only 2 minutes away from the hotel, so it's not a real issue, but it's not possible to go out and have a drink without it. The staff performance was outstanding, people very friendly and competent. I did not like the upselling process when checking in; but you can just say no. The room was very clean and nice and of a high quality. The size was good and I enjoyed the stay. I can recommend the hotel if you don't mind the location.
Shung L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 24. elokuuta 2014
Good getaway hotel

Nice view, quite environment, good food
8
Nice and relaxing place
Martin W. Liikematkailija Germany, 24. elokuuta 2014
Best Hotel

Service, Tidyness, Food
9,3
This is a top notch hotel. Service, attendance of Staff and food are excellent. I stayed at the Suite on the Club level. Staff is very well trained. The rooms are very tidy, very spacious and there was nothing to complain about during my stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali

Asiakasarvioita - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07