tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Alue: Sha Tin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 559
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 2593 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2593)
Järjestä:
Vesa K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Upea hotelli, lähellä metro asemaa, vähän syrjässä

Yställinenen henkilökunta, tasokas hotelli, metro lähellä
8,7
Ching L. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2014
A nice stay

The room is great- large and clean. Bathroom is tidy and the housekeeping staff is doing an awesome job. The pastries are all so yummy and the server Carmen is so friendly!
8,7
Our stay in General is good. We encountered hassle in checking in because we're made to come back 4 times to check if our room is ready (Carmen and Eva of reception needs more training). It almost dampened our enthusiasm. But things change when we stepped in patisserie at ground floor, the server Carmen is very friendly and goes put of her way to make guests feel comfortable. They serve the best coffee, egg tart and pastries. The housekeeping lady did a great job as well, always attentive to our needs. The room is large and clean, the location is beside University station, thought a bit far from the city, it's accessible through mtr. The shuttle bus is a plus factor too. So over-all we had a nice stay in Hyatt!
David W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 15. elokuuta 2014
Not what you would expect

5 star service, great location, amazing views.
10
This is a great hotel! Not your typical Hong Kong experience. This is truly 5 star. The metro is right next door making every part of Hong Kong convenient to visit. The views of the estuary are wonderful, especially at night. Great quality food and excellent and timely room service. The staff are superb and respond very quickly to any request. Our suite room was fabulous. Very we'll appointed with great decor. This hotel made our stay in Hong Kong the most pleasant family experience we have had in Hong Kong so far.
Ka H. Pariskunta China, 11. elokuuta 2014
Extraordinary room. Very good location

Good room. Good value. Recommend
9,3
Hau H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 10. elokuuta 2014
Nice service and good accomendation

Good view, good service and accomendation
10
Unexpected upgrade to a bigger room with sea view. Reli good suprise!! And the staffs are nice and friendly.
Chi K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. elokuuta 2014
Clean & Comfortable Hotel

Friendly Staff, Service, and Dining
8,3
My wife and I spent our wedding anniversary here and the staff went the extra mile to make it a memorable day for us. The hotel facilities were excellent. The food and Shatin 18 was superb although a bit on the expensive side. The only negative was the smell of smoke in our non-smoking harbourview room. The view of the harbour was fantastic.
Liang T. Liikematkailija China, 9. elokuuta 2014
not that happy

location,price
8
Noelle C. Pariskunta Portugal, 6. elokuuta 2014
nice room with good food

clean tidy nice view
7,7
I got upgraded and it's a nice room. Room is tidy and clean with good view.
Kenneth L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2014
Review for Hyatt Sha Tin

Cleanliness of the room, Location as near MTR, the amenities being offered
9,3
I was glad I stayed in this hotel, I plan to go back if I have time. I definitely recommend this to my friends.
Andy A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 4. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic Stay

Cleanliness, Good Staff Attitude, Very close to MTR station
9
Superb! Will stay in this hotel again for the next journey to Hong Kong. Cheers..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali

Asiakasarvioita - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04