Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel

Rama 1 Wangmai, Siam, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10330 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Ibis Siam Hotel
Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Palvelut Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Ympäristö Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Ympäristö Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Ympäristö Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Ympäristö Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Näkymä Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Vastaanotto Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Vastaanotto Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Vastaanotto
Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Aula Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Hotellihuone Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola
Alue: Siam Huoneiden lukumäärä: 189
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2765 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2765)
Järjestä:
Juha K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. huhtikuuta 2013
Yksi yö ennen lentoa, viimeiset shoppailut.

Sijainti (ostokset+julkinenliikenne), Hyvät ja siistit huoneet, Henkilökunta asiallista, ei liian tyrkkyjä.
7,3
Essi K. Pariskunta Finland, 3. helmikuuta 2013
Loistava sijainti Bangkokin ytimessä.

Sijainti täydellinen shoppailijoille, paljon ostoskeskuksia ihan vieressä. Siisti hotelli lyhyt aikaiseen majoittumiseen. Ala-aulan aamiaisbuffet sopivan kattava ja vaihteleva. Skytrain-asema hotellin edessä.
8,3
Hotelli uusi, joten siksi huoneet siistissä kunnossa. Huoneet pienehköjä, mutta sopivia muutaman yön majoitukseen. Miinuksena surkea äänieristys, vaikutti paljon asumismukavuuteen. Hotellilla ei omaa uima-allasta, vaan uima-allas (ja kuntosali) Ibiksen yhteydessä olevan toisen hotellin, jota Ibiksen asukkaat saavat käyttää 300b/pv hintaan. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja palvelu nopeaa.
Ng S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. toukokuuta 2015
all good

nil
7,3
all good. except never mentioned clear in Agoda website whether wish to include breakfast or not.
Anik L. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Very good location, efficient staff

Location location location
9
Nice and perfect location is very convenience to explore especially when the weather in bkk is very hot. Location close to public transport esp. bTS or MRT is must.
Nur H. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Convenient comfort

location, service and room comfort
7,7
Ibis provided a satisfactory stay during our short 3D2N stay in BKK. Ideal location right next to Nation Stadium bts and MBK. Quite pricey compared to guesthouses I've stayed at just one or two soi away though. If location is most important to you, Ibis is recommended.
Livianti L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Excellent

Responsibility, helpfully staff n strategic location
9
The staff were very responsible and helpful. we had booked a room at ibis and gives notes to makesure a smoke-free room because we were bringing a baby but when we arrived it turned out the room was very smell of cigarette smoke. My husband insisted on the responsibility of the hotel because the hotel room may be fully and our room finally moved to mercure with that slightly larger room , its nearly midnight n we really need a rest. very strategic location directly opposite to the BTS and very near everywhere. greatly save the cost of a taxi and not get stuck. Overall we were very satisfied And will back.
Hoi Y. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Excellent Location

Good customer service Excellent location Clean
7,3
Chai H. Ryhmät Singapore, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Comfy room, Great Location thats all

Great location, At BTS, Comfortable room,
6,3
The room were comfortable & location were great. However the pillows were too soft. Frankly I did not expect an hotel located in BKK not to provide room sandals. All hotels even the cheaper ones I stayed before provided. I can accept the hotel not providing toothbrush but walking in the room barefooted is certainly out. Luckily my friend staying in another hotel pass me a pair of room sandal. Hotel staff were not friendly during check-in.
Jocelyn W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Location , location, location

Centrally located within many malls, just in front of MRT station , and very nice hotel
9,7
Other than great location, it is very clean , comfortable and nice staff。
Jacqueline C. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Location is prime. BTS station right by doorstep.

Location, clean rooms.
8,3
Very satisfied except some of the staff are not very friendly or helpful. Not flexible with late check out. Room was clean and comfortable and the location unbeatable. National Stadium BTS station right outside and 5 mins walk to MBK. Also lots of street food right outside the hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel BangkokIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - KylpyhuoneIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - PalvelutIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - YmpäristöIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - YmpäristöIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - YmpäristöIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - YmpäristöIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - NäkymäIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - VastaanottoIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - VastaanottoIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - VastaanottoIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydetIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - AulaIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - HotellihuoneIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RavintolaIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Ibis Bangkok Siam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06