Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä
Sijainti: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 550
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 4681 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (4681)
Turkka L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2013
Siisti ja moderni hotelli. Hyvä sijainti.

Työmatkalainen ja vaihtomatkustaja.
9
Erittäin siisti hotelli. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. Huoneet ovat pieniä, mutta käytännölliset. Tämä hotelli sopii hyvin liikematkustajille ja niille joilla on pitkä lennonvaihtoaika. Sijainti on hyvä ja kuljetus Airport Express asemalle on ilmainen. Raitiovaunu pysäkki on erittäin lähellä eikä lauttaterminaaleillekaan ole kovinkaan pitkä matka. Hotellin aamiainen on monipuolinen ja yllättävän halpa. Voin suositella hotellia lämpimästi.
Zoe G. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Clean, friendly , great location

Friendly staff, clean great location
8,7
Great location clean rooms
Zoe G. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
9
This is now my 5th stay at the ibis I would highly recommend it. The rooms are very clean and most rooms have great views of the harbour. It is very close to most transports (ferry, buses and mtr). The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Patrick W. Liikematkailija United States of America, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Just for a few days, to attend the trade fairs

Hospitality, Clenliness, Price
8,3
I'm a stickler for good service and I had a good feeling when encountering the front office staff. They were very professional. The room was on the 28th floor... I liked that. Not a fancy view, but at least I wasn't looking at a brick wall. The hotel was clean and modern. Even though I checked out in the morning, they allowed me to keep my baggage there until the evening. I like the location. Just a 22-25HKD taxi ride to the Wan Chai exposition center, and even shorter ride to the airport express station. It is also close to the Sheung Wan MTR station.
Chai T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
new, clean and efficiency

New, Clean ,close to the ferry terminal and Tram
7,7
5 min walk to the Macau Hong kong terminal, MRT station, Taxi stand . Local restaurant right opposite the hotel. There is few convenience store near by the hotel and Starbucks on the hotel ground floor. Friendly staff, we have no problem on checking in on mid night 2 am. This is easy and convenience location to stay, especially who want to travel in HK island and Macau.
Guojian L. Yksin matkustava China, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Just so so.

Close to parks and harbor.
5
Pros: 1) good location. Cons: 1) overpriced; 2) room not big; 3) no map for the Sheung Wan area in the room; 4) I got a disabled room in which the shower head is too low.
Carlos O. Liikematkailija Spain, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice hotel near Central

Room, location, staff
7,7
It was a business stay, confortable room to have a good rest, close to Central to attend my business. Have a Starbucks in the hall, and a 24 hour store
Johannes L. Pariskunta Sweden, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
City Hotel

Central, New, Clean
7
The stay was good, however the rooms are quite small. The location is great and easy to walk to central or the piers.
Annette S. Pariskunta Australia, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
Centrally located, good for city stay.

Location, Staff, Free wifi
7,3
Good hotel for a quick weekend get away, reasonably priced and centrally located.
Annette S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location, great for weekend getaway

Location, staff, free wifi
7,7
Good hotel for a quick weekend get away, reasonably priced and centrally located.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3B03