tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 550
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 5527 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (5527)
Järjestä:
Turkka L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2013
Siisti ja moderni hotelli. Hyvä sijainti.

Työmatkalainen ja vaihtomatkustaja.
9
Erittäin siisti hotelli. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. Huoneet ovat pieniä, mutta käytännölliset. Tämä hotelli sopii hyvin liikematkustajille ja niille joilla on pitkä lennonvaihtoaika. Sijainti on hyvä ja kuljetus Airport Express asemalle on ilmainen. Raitiovaunu pysäkki on erittäin lähellä eikä lauttaterminaaleillekaan ole kovinkaan pitkä matka. Hotellin aamiainen on monipuolinen ja yllättävän halpa. Voin suositella hotellia lämpimästi.
Lei D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Worth the money

cleanliness room comfort location
7,7
Elizabeth C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Comfort stay

Location, Cleanliness, free shuttle bus to Hong Kong station
8,7
It was a very enjoyable stay, location is quite near to sheung wan MTR and you can take bus or tram to central from in front of the hotel. The room is clean and well maintained.
Justin S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Days of in Hong Kong

Cleanliness, Room Size, Great Staff
7,7
The Stay was great over all, the only thing I didn't enjoy was the bed was on the harder side of comfort. But overall the experience was a good one.
Zoe G. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Good stay as always

Location, friendly staff
8
As always the hotel was clean and staff were friendly!
Robert G. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Ibis

Clean, efficient, good location
8,7
I've stayed here on my last 3 trips to Hong Kong. It's clean, good value & in a good location.
Ethan L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Nice stay but was irritated

Good location, value for money, nice environment
7,3
I have stayed in Ibis hotel in Phuket as well as in Paris and I had no trouble at all. Staying at Ibis is definitely value for money considering that most hotels in Hong Kong is expensive! It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR to some it maybe far but to me it is pretty alright considering that this hotel is probably about 20 mins on foot to Central and LKF. Starbucks is located downstair the hotel. It is located at a very good environment there is even a small supermarket nearby and of course convenient stores are located everywhere. Don't expect a big room because most rooms in Hong Kong are small. Ultimately I had a good stay here and the wifi was pretty decent as well although depending on what room you booked and assigned to at some spots wifi is pretty weak but no complaints from me. I requested for a late check out and I must say the lady who was attending to me is a very nice person and she extended my check out to 1pm. I am very grateful for that. The only thing that really irked me was that about 9am while I was still in bed one of their hotel staff woke me up by knocking and pressing my room door bell to check with me whether I am checking out I said yes and I thought that was all. At 11am while I was preparing to go take a shower the room service gave me another "rude" surprise by knocking and pressing my door bell and when I was slow to answer they open my room door with their keys totally ruined my experience with Ibis. I did not experience this when I was in Phuket or Paris. So it was a shocking experience. Personally, I will not come back here again. Just down the road is Hotel LBP which you can try they even upgraded me for free to a bigger room. Just one note for all traveler if you are traveling to another place and will like to leave your luggage with Ibis you have to pay $10HKD not sure does it apply to any other hotel.
Yolanda D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. lokakuuta 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.

location, clean
9,3
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry
Chun H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
2,7
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!
Nattapong L. Ryhmät Thailand, 4. lokakuuta 2014
New hotel

Staff, new, clean
8
The hotel was quite far from MTR station. It took about ten minute walk. The hotel was new and clean. Staff were friendly. The facility was acceptable except no refrigerator.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C06