tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 550
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 5582 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (5582)
Järjestä:
Turkka L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2013
Siisti ja moderni hotelli. Hyvä sijainti.

Työmatkalainen ja vaihtomatkustaja.
9
Erittäin siisti hotelli. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. Huoneet ovat pieniä, mutta käytännölliset. Tämä hotelli sopii hyvin liikematkustajille ja niille joilla on pitkä lennonvaihtoaika. Sijainti on hyvä ja kuljetus Airport Express asemalle on ilmainen. Raitiovaunu pysäkki on erittäin lähellä eikä lauttaterminaaleillekaan ole kovinkaan pitkä matka. Hotellin aamiainen on monipuolinen ja yllättävän halpa. Voin suositella hotellia lämpimästi.
Stephane D. Liikematkailija Belgium, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Very convenient

Efficient - location is good, 10min walking distance from the metro - Clean
8
Convenient for business trip. The place doesn't have any specific atmosphere, but fine for spending the night in a quite good location with services needed.
Ho C. Pariskunta Macau, 31. lokakuuta 2014
value for money well equipped hotel

convenient and close to downtown, sea view, clean and well equipped
8
Lai L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 28. lokakuuta 2014
I WILL BE BACK

Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
9,7
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
William S. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. lokakuuta 2014
9d8n in hkg

size, cleaniness and modern looking
8,3
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..
Teow S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Good Stay

Nice view, friendly staff, good location
8
Lin C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Room

Room considered clean. Location is close to train. Starbucks downstairs
6
Andrea R. Pariskunta India, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Clean. Affordable. Delivers as promised.

Clean. Decently located. Easy access to trams, MTR, buses, Ferry and central station. Starbucks in the same building. 7/11 just behind the hotel. McDonald's easily accessible. Cooperative staff.
7,7
Christopher D. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent value for central Hing Kong

Value for money
9,3
Luis M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. lokakuuta 2014
friendly

friendly all staffs, clean room, convenience location
7,7
stay great over all, i didnt try F&B because no time but the price not too high it good, hotel was clean, staff friendly, 10min walk to MTR it good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01