Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 550
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä
6667 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (6667)
Järjestä:
Turkka L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2013
Siisti ja moderni hotelli. Hyvä sijainti.

Työmatkalainen ja vaihtomatkustaja.
9
Erittäin siisti hotelli. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. Huoneet ovat pieniä, mutta käytännölliset. Tämä hotelli sopii hyvin liikematkustajille ja niille joilla on pitkä lennonvaihtoaika. Sijainti on hyvä ja kuljetus Airport Express asemalle on ilmainen. Raitiovaunu pysäkki on erittäin lähellä eikä lauttaterminaaleillekaan ole kovinkaan pitkä matka. Hotellin aamiainen on monipuolinen ja yllättävän halpa. Voin suositella hotellia lämpimästi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yulia L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
nice and affordable

Rooms are usually about 100 US$ and it is close to MTR and toutrist attractions
8
Staff is very efficient, rooms are small but clean, consistent.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shao Y. Pariskunta Taiwan, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Clean .shuffle bus is cinvinient

Clean .shuffle bus is cinvinient
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Fantastic

Location, staff and food
10
Fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Loh J. Ryhmät Singapore, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Better than expected

Comfortable, convenient, spacious
9
love the spaciousness of the room, cleanliness and proximity to the ferry terminal and mtr
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carry A. Ryhmät Australia, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Efficient but Soulless.

IBIS efficiency, Value, Clean
8
3 Star shouldn't mean Soulless. Others have listed its good points which I agree and won't repeat here. I just want to point out IBIS management inflexible policy/attitude. We booked 4 rooms for 4 nights for July 15. But due to change of the cruise we were taking prior to HK, we would only need 3 nights. We didn't request for refund for the unuse 1 nights (4rooms) but a "credit" for 1-room-2-nights extension for 1 of the family staying an extra 2 nights in HK. Request via Agoda as well as my direct call to IBIS was rejected point blank. I find this inflexiblity very poor policy, eventhough IBIS is still "infront" with the credits and the extensions was requested months before and for a mid week stay. It seems IBIS is being run by ROBOTS = SOULLESS.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tony L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff

Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
7,7
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phie L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Good View of Hong Kong Habour

Near to Ferry Terminal to go Macau, Nice Staff and good view of Hong Kong Habour.
7,3
The stay at the hotel was good, like the sea view of the Hong Kong.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Quazi H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Not the best city view

Clean, friendly staff, central location
8,3
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Short Stay

Very clean, good price, fair location
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04